Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésia 20235 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Casa de Banho Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Facilidades Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Facilidades Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurante Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurante Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Área de Estar Executiva Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos
Área Medan Petisah Número de quartos: 158
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
134 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (134)
Seleccionar por:
Yoke P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de junho de 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Ervin H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de maio de 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Herman H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de maio de 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Juli Y. Casal Indonesia, 22 de abril de 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Fitri S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 31 de março de 2015
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rudy I. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 29 de março de 2015
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Herman H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 5 de março de 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Casa de BanhoEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FacilidadesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FacilidadesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01