Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésia 20235

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 154 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (154)
Ordenar por:
Astri P. Casal Indonesia, 25 de abril de 2016
Its quite good
5
Everything is fine
Denunciar este comentário
Dato V. Casal Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2016
BEST in Medan
5,3
I had a pleasant surprise when I checked in late. The staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with good view. Love to go again.
Denunciar este comentário
Gusranda T. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2016
One of the Best Hotels for Staycation in Medan
4,7
I and my friends had a staycation for weekend. We checked in on Saturday and they had an express check in. The facilities were good, swimming pool and car park for example. The breakfast was awesome, but unfortunately the dimsum was out of stock and they didn't refill the dimsum buffet but overall it's awesome with many choices of meals like Indonesian food and western food for breakfast. The check out process was too long but it's okay because the hotel was really value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Arya Y. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 27 de março de 2016
Good

Bed, room, breakfast
8
Denunciar este comentário
Wandy S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de março de 2016
is it renovated ???

location,pool, nothing
6,3
it was terrible..the air co doesn't work at all..i have complained about it..they tried to fix it...but it doesn't work at all
Denunciar este comentário
Wai K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de fevereiro de 2016
Intenet Connection can be improved
6
Overall good stay but poor internet connection. Need to go outside of room to connect to Internet.
Denunciar este comentário
Aditya N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jeni L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 16 de janeiro de 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica C. Grupos Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
good hotel. not bad

locarion, staff, room
8
Pleasant. I find nothing to complain. All good. Worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Christina R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de dezembro de 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Casa de BanhoEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FacilidadesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FacilidadesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - QuartosEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05