ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1448 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1448)
Seleccionar por:
Moises L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 4 de abril de 2011
Razoável localização mas quartos pequenos

Serviço e preço razoáveis.
5
Hotel muito inglês mas sem nada de muito especial.
Kefeng S. Casal China, 12 de agosto de 2014
in happy valley, close to causeway bay and wan cha

location, food, service
6
Paulo F. Casal Macau, 5 de agosto de 2014
this is what 3 stars hotel.

close to hospital, soso pricing. free interenet
5,3
this is what 3 stars hotel standard. Very old style hotel. But charging fair price.
Ho W. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de julho de 2014
Good

Quiet, value, clean
6,7
Tan N. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de julho de 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
David C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de julho de 2014
Convenient hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff, convenient
6,7
This is a convenient hotel located in a quiet neighbourhood in Happy Valley area on Hong Kong Island. There are many boutique eateries within walking distance. Nearby is the famous Happy Valley Racecourse, which during the fall through spring, there are many horse races with betting. The hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff team to serve the customers.
Sandra S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 14 de julho de 2014
Ok Hotel

Near hospital, supermarket and restaurant
6,3
The hotel is ok...a little bit old and small rooms as expected in HK. Is faraway from subway but they have a shuttle bus service.
Edward S. Viajante solitário Canada, 28 de junho de 2014
This dated hotel has everything you needed

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good food
7,7
I book this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong because it is near where my relative lives. Overall, this hotel meets my expectations. The hotel is getting old and needs a renovation; however, it has everything you needed (free wifi, free use of umberlla, bottle water).
Amal G. Viajante solitário India, 28 de junho de 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios

Comentários de Clientes - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04