ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1410 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1410)
Seleccionar por:
Moises L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 4 de abril de 2011
Razoável localização mas quartos pequenos

Serviço e preço razoáveis.
5
Hotel muito inglês mas sem nada de muito especial.
Tan N. Grupos Hong Kong, 19 de julho de 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
Amal G. Grupos India, 28 de junho de 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Casal Australia, 26 de junho de 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.
Pei Y. Casal Singapore, 25 de junho de 2014
Cozy, value-for-money hotel tucked in Happy Valley

Close to city, close to Happy Valley tram station, away from madding cowd
8,3
Pleasant and cozy.
Annmon S. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 24 de junho de 2014
Dirty and old, not worth the price.

Only the location is okay.
3,3
Edward G. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 14 de junho de 2014
my favorite hotel.

everything
10
very good
Choi I. Grupos Macau, 13 de junho de 2014
The room was stink and the shower was very bad.

After complaining the stinky room, i can have another one but can't be on the same floor as my relatives.
6
I can only take the hotel shuttle bus to Times Square but can't take the shuttle bus back to the hotel.
Thomas M. Grupos United States of America, 11 de junho de 2014
Great value / price

Location Cost Great staff
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios

Comentários de Clientes - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05