ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1485 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1485)
Seleccionar por:
Moises L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 4 de abril de 2011
Razoável localização mas quartos pequenos

Serviço e preço razoáveis.
5
Hotel muito inglês mas sem nada de muito especial.
Wojciech M. Casal Canada, 17 de setembro de 2014
Location not bad but hotel not up to a standards

Just location and brakfest was ok for a value
4
Not happy, room was just to accommodate bed, no room for anything else, very old and smell from a washroom, looks like not be paint for century, washroom dirty and old, when ask to get better room was ask to pay extra money, bad experiance for a money I pay for it, never stay there again
Lau R. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de setembro de 2014
must improve cleaness

na
5,7
Not happy
Robert O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de setembro de 2014
nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

location, clean room, nice staff
8
Good stay at a nice hotel.
Hauw Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de setembro de 2014
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8,7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de setembro de 2014
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9,7
Allan J. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 13 de setembro de 2014
EHV

Price,location and convenience
7,7
Good
Guan T. Casal Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.
Yvonne C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 4 de setembro de 2014
Charming and quiet hotel in Hong Kong

1. It is quiet compared to most Hong Kong hotels
8,3
Katsuj K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 1 de setembro de 2014
Location good

Location,Price, Room
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios

Comentários de Clientes - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05