ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Entrada Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Entrada Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurante Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Piscina Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Piscina Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurante Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurante Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurante Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurante Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 363
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2724 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2724)
Seleccionar por:
Noemi P. Casal Portugal, 20 de agosto de 2014
Bom hotel com boa localização

A piscina no terraço, a localização e o pequeno almoço
8
O hotel é bastante bom e a localização muito boa. Embora fique no meio do "red light district", o ambiente é agradável e há varias opções para comer bem e barato próximo. O hotel do outro lado da rua serve Nespresso :)) Os funcionários são simpáticos mas muito pouco flexíveis: com um voo muito cedo, recusaram-se a deixar-nos tomar o pequeno almoço 10 minutos antes das 7am, muito embora já estivesse tudo pronto. Bons acessos (diversos metros a pouca distancia) e proximidade de metro a vários dos principais pontos da cidade.
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 4 de março de 2013
Party Hotel

Zona para night life
6,3
Óptimo Hotel, numa zona porreira para quem quiser divertir
Carlos G. Casal Portugal, 6 de outubro de 2011
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos

Atrio do hotel tem um aspecto cuidado
4,7
O hotel serve um café da manha continental relativamente pobre tendo em conta que o café da manha para chineses é muitissimo mais vasto, no nosso caso notamos a falta de queijos variados, presunto nao tinha, frutas tinha apenas melancia e durain e mais nada...isto todos os dias.Para alem dos croissants nao tinham mais nada de bolos. Os quartos apesar da categoria "De Luxe, with City view " eram pequenos, um casal com duas malas nao tinham como colocar a segunda. O banheiro pequeno e atarracado, para entrar no mesmo tinha que se abrir totalmente a porta para passar entre o lavatório e a mesma. As roupas da cama a precisarem de serem renovadas pois estavam muito velhas e usadas. A decoraçao do quarto a necessitar uma renovaçao e mais limpeza. Os corredores do hotel mal iluminados, aliás o hotel em si, deveria ter mais luz, parece que estao poupando energia em prol do planeta !
Thomas D. Casal United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
We have a love affair with the Empire.

Great staff who always makes you feel important. Great rooms. Best location.
10
I will always stay there. Home away from home.
Jean-Michel J. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Cannot really say good things.

Location. People.
5,7
Was not happy. Always ask for room to be made at 4 in afternoon. Book double room and got two bed. Room so small. Book for breakfast to be included but had to pay without been told.
Sarila C. Grupos Thailand, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
good location / small room / very old and stuffy

location, lobby, reception service
5,3
Hotel look very nice at lobby and from outside. However the room wasn't quite like what they have advertise. The room is old and bathroom curtain was very smelly. Also the carpet smell. I found thick dust in the closet. I would say this is only 2.5-3 star hotel. Nothing much to eat around the area, but a lots of bar.. Not recommend for family or anyone travel with small kids.
Diwakar C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
stay at empire hotels.

location, breakfast, customer service.
8,3
Haytham S. Viagem de Negócios France, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
good value for money

location, staff, room
6,3
Staff recognizes regular customers...got upgraded to suite room...that was great...room was very spacious...
Catherine F. Casal Australia, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location

Location, public transport and upgrade
6,3
We stayed 4 nights at Empire Hotel hong kong wan chai. This hotel is in a great location close to bars resturants train station and othe public transport. But it is in the redlight district of hong kong, we didnt know until we got there. We had no problems but their is a lot of strip clubs around. The hotel was clean and tidy but a little run down. Holes in bed sheets, holes in carpet and the smell of smoke as i think there were smokeing rooms on all floors. The included breakfast that we payed for offered a big varity and but every morning it was cold. They offered us an upgrade to larger room which bave us lots of space as i read in other reviews that the standard rooms are small. we would stay here again but not waste our money on breakfast as the is cafes and restaurants very close.
Haytham S. Viagem de Negócios France, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
good address in wanchai for biz traveler

location, room size and cleaniness, bedding is comfortable
6,7
I am regular at this hotel, during my last couple of stays I enjoyed a free upgrade to suite room, very spacious with a small desk useful for my business trip...staff tries to offer a personalized service...I struggled though with the aircon, room was cold...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - EntradaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - EntradaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PiscinaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PiscinaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de BaileEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - QuartosEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - QuartosEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - QuartosEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - QuartosEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - QuartosEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - QuartosEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - QuartosEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões

Comentários de Clientes - Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04