ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Entrada Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Entrada Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurante Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Piscina Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Piscina Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurante Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurante Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurante Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restaurante Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 363
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2791 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2791)
Seleccionar por:
Noemi P. Casal Portugal, 20 de agosto de 2014
Bom hotel com boa localização

A piscina no terraço, a localização e o pequeno almoço
8
O hotel é bastante bom e a localização muito boa. Embora fique no meio do "red light district", o ambiente é agradável e há varias opções para comer bem e barato próximo. O hotel do outro lado da rua serve Nespresso :)) Os funcionários são simpáticos mas muito pouco flexíveis: com um voo muito cedo, recusaram-se a deixar-nos tomar o pequeno almoço 10 minutos antes das 7am, muito embora já estivesse tudo pronto. Bons acessos (diversos metros a pouca distancia) e proximidade de metro a vários dos principais pontos da cidade.
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 4 de março de 2013
Party Hotel

Zona para night life
6,3
Óptimo Hotel, numa zona porreira para quem quiser divertir
Carlos G. Casal Portugal, 6 de outubro de 2011
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos

Atrio do hotel tem um aspecto cuidado
4,7
O hotel serve um café da manha continental relativamente pobre tendo em conta que o café da manha para chineses é muitissimo mais vasto, no nosso caso notamos a falta de queijos variados, presunto nao tinha, frutas tinha apenas melancia e durain e mais nada...isto todos os dias.Para alem dos croissants nao tinham mais nada de bolos. Os quartos apesar da categoria "De Luxe, with City view " eram pequenos, um casal com duas malas nao tinham como colocar a segunda. O banheiro pequeno e atarracado, para entrar no mesmo tinha que se abrir totalmente a porta para passar entre o lavatório e a mesma. As roupas da cama a precisarem de serem renovadas pois estavam muito velhas e usadas. A decoraçao do quarto a necessitar uma renovaçao e mais limpeza. Os corredores do hotel mal iluminados, aliás o hotel em si, deveria ter mais luz, parece que estao poupando energia em prol do planeta !
Hon M. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de maio de 2015
Convenient, reasonable

Convenient, reasonable, good
6
Just a little bit noisy and dirt on the bed
Drew G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 26 de abril de 2015
Welcoming Surprise

The staff were great and friendly, the hotel was clean and room surprisingly large, close to public transport.
7,7
We were happily surprised and impressed. We had the Empire club room which included the 24 hour access to the club room which served drinks and food. This was great, after a long day of shopping or doing tourist activities we coudl come back and refresh with drinks and snacks. The room was larger than expected and was not dated.
Jassen T. Casal Germany, 20 de abril de 2015
Great location and value

Location, ease of transportation, friendly staff
8,3
Excellent choice, hotel is booked up frequently so if you get a deal, grab it
Deepinder S. Casal India, 19 de abril de 2015
Very average room

location, breakfast, mobile device
5,3
Very dated and average rooms. Bathrooms looked old. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Good location and breakfast though.
Nicha S. Casal Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
great hardware, poor software

location, room size
8
The room and location was great, especially considering the size of hotel room in Hong Kong. The service had been horrendous, from check in to breakfast to getting transportation out from the hotel. The check in agent denied us check in twice because she thought we cut the line, when we clearly didn't. Only when other customers back us up would the agent allow us to check in. The manner in which she talked to us was extremely rude. While the food during breakfast was acceptable, it was not acceptable for the staff to be cleaning up during the last round of getting food. Despite clearly seeing us and other people getting food, they took away the utensils to stop us from getting more food almost as if they're trying to stop us from eating. Lastly, after checking out from the hotel, we have received no help in finding us a taxi despite our request. We ended up having to walk with the luggage for over 20 minutes to find a taxi to take us to the train station to China. All in all, a very bad experience with the customer services.
Tina T. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 18 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good Location, room is big and good service
7,7
The room is big only is a bit old hotel
Luis G. Viagem de Negócios Peru, 16 de abril de 2015
clean and nice hotel, poor service

location, cleaness, value for money
8
Maybe i had a bad luck with the service, but i got too many service people calling my door, even when i put the NO DISTURB advice on my door, they were still calling up to four Times in the morning to clean my room. That was very annoying, because i was very tired.. that added to one mistake of one guy that came around midnight with a mistake of room service from their restaurant. Besides that, i think the hotel is ok... But not many amenities in the room, i think its just aplace to rest and work.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C07