Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Equator Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Equator Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Equator Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Equator Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Equator Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Equator Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Equator Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Recepção Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Equator Hotel Surabaya - Imediações Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Equator Hotel Surabaya - Piscina
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Varanda/Terraço Equator Hotel Surabaya - Salão de Baile Equator Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Entrada Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Equator Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Localização: Mayjen Sungkono Número de quartos: 114

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 124 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (124)
Chor H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de abril de 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de janeiro de 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Grupos United States of America, 25 de dezembro de 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de dezembro de 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de dezembro de 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de novembro de 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Lisa G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de novembro de 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
Alfan H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de novembro de 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
David J. Casal Australia, 16 de outubro de 2013
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteEquator Hotel Surabaya - ImediaçõesEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Varanda/TerraçoEquator Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesEquator Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelEquator Hotel Surabaya - EntradaEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - QuartosEquator Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A07