Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Vista Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Camputhaw Número de quartos: 46

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 310 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (310)
Ordenar por:
Claro T. Casal Philippines, 23 de janeiro de 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Denunciar este comentário
Alison R. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de dezembro de 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Denunciar este comentário
Francis B. Casal Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Denunciar este comentário
Aina R. Casal Philippines, 1 de dezembro de 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Denunciar este comentário
Raymond S. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de novembro de 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Denunciar este comentário
Doreen S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de setembro de 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Denunciar este comentário
Sherlene V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Bethea F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de junho de 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Janice R. Grupos Philippines, 26 de maio de 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Denunciar este comentário
Wei W. Casal Singapore, 18 de maio de 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - VistaEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - JardimEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07