Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Vista Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
298 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (298)
Seleccionar por:
Bethea F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de junho de 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Janice R. Grupos Philippines, 26 de maio de 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Denunciar este comentário
Wei W. Casal Singapore, 18 de maio de 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Denunciar este comentário
Michel P. Viagem de Negócios France, 29 de abril de 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Denunciar este comentário
Franz O. Viajante solitário Canada, 11 de abril de 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Denunciar este comentário
Razielle D. Grupos United Kingdom, 29 de março de 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Denunciar este comentário
Franz O. Casal Canada, 21 de março de 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Szymon K. Casal Poland, 20 de março de 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Denunciar este comentário
Cynthia B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de março de 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Denunciar este comentário
Gim S. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de março de 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - VistaEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - JardimEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - QuartosEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07