ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Vista Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 291 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (291)
Seleccionar por:
Franz O. Viajante solitário Canada, 11 de abril de 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Grupos United Kingdom, 29 de março de 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Casal Canada, 21 de março de 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Casal Poland, 20 de março de 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de março de 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de março de 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Christian J. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A06