Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Recepção Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Lojas Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de
484 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,8
Todos os comentários (484)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo M. Casal Brazil, 20 de setembro de 2013
Staff maravilhoso

Bem localizado, exelente restaurante and pessoal extremamente amavel e atencioso.
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nancy A. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 22 de agosto de 2015
In the heart of the old quarter

The staff, the staff, the staff !
9,7
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Denunciar este comentário
Robyn R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2015
Incredible staff

Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Brett D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 15 de agosto de 2015
Location location and value

Location and value
9,3
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Denunciar este comentário
John H. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2015
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.

The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
10
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Denunciar este comentário
Kaitlin E. Viajante solitário South Africa, 7 de agosto de 2015
Old Quarter accommodation

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Denunciar este comentário
Bhargav G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 7 de agosto de 2015
Excellent hospitality and service!

Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
10
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Denunciar este comentário
George M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 15 de julho de 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Location, service, comfort
8,3
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrea K. Casal Australia, 13 de julho de 2015
Great hotel

Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
10
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Denunciar este comentário
Omer D. Casal Israel, 9 de julho de 2015
Great hotel

Service, travel agent
9,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanóiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RecepçãoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Exterior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - LojasEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanói

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08