ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Recepção Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Lojas Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 458 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,9
Todos os comentários (458)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo M. Casal Brazil, 20 de setembro de 2013
Staff maravilhoso

Bem localizado, exelente restaurante and pessoal extremamente amavel e atencioso.
9,7
Hj M. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 28 de abril de 2015
awesome

location location location
9,7
Awesome
Joo M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de abril de 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi

Staffs, Location and Room
10
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Samarth S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 17 de abril de 2015
Worth for the money

Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
9,7
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Sarah H. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi

location, standard of the room, costumer service
10
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Paul T. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating

Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
9,3
All good, enjoyed it
Janet M. Casal Australia, 31 de março de 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, staff and comfort
9,3
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Jacelyn L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de março de 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10

beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
9,7
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Paul D. Casal Australia, 17 de março de 2015
Hanoi essence and spa

Location,staff,cleanlyness
10
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Katie B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 13 de março de 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!

the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
9,7
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B03