ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Recepção Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Lojas
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do Hotel
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 444 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,9
Todos os comentários (444)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo M. Casal Brazil, 20 de setembro de 2013
Staff maravilhoso

Bem localizado, exelente restaurante and pessoal extremamente amavel e atencioso.
9,7
Cu N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 2 de março de 2015
Great services

Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
9
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
Raewyn G. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Unbelievable customer service

Customer service, food, room
10
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Andrew S. Casal United States of America, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
A wonderful choice

location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
9,7
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Yu Z. Grupos Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2015
good location

good location, good services and clean
8,3
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Michael C. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel

Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
9,7
Very enjoyable
Warren K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Superb Stay!

Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
9,7
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Teng E. Casal Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Very good hotel

Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
8,3
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Emily S. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic hotel

Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
10
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Aditya L. Casal India, 12 de janeiro de 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price

Service, Staff and Location
9
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanóiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RecepçãoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Exterior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - LojasEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A06