ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Facilidades Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Entrada Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Recepção Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Lobby
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 424 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,9
Todos os comentários (424)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo M. Casal Brazil, 20 de setembro de 2013
Staff maravilhoso

Bem localizado, exelente restaurante and pessoal extremamente amavel e atencioso.
9,7
Kok W. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
You get more than you pay.

Service, Food and cleanliness
8,3
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Kok Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel

service. room. professionalism.
10
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Jeremy S. Casal Canada, 10 de dezembro de 2014
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Grupos Singapore, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 4 de dezembro de 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Kay E. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 1 de dezembro de 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
8,3
Allan M. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter

Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
10
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Phyllis C. Casal United States of America, 28 de novembro de 2014
Decent hotel

Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
6,7
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Vivian C. Casal United States of America, 28 de novembro de 2014
Amazing Experience!

staff, room, location
9,3
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa's staff is beyond exceptional. We have stayed at some of the best resorts in the world and still feel that the service and staff at Essence are top notch! It is a genuine concern for their guests as opposed to going through the motions of what good hospitality is. We accidentally booked for one person on our first night. Not a problem, they even upgraded us to a larger room! When we returned from Halong Bay, they upgraded us to an even bigger room and provided breakfast free of charge. Since we had a flight early the next day, they happily packed us a to-go breakfast bag. Their genuine warmth and love of their job shines through everything they do! Not to mention the hotel is spotless, the room was enormous and well-decorated and the location is right in the heart of Hanoi. There is no other option but to stay here!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanóiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - FacilidadesEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - EntradaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RecepçãoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Exterior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - LojasEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa

Comentários de Clientes - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3B05