ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Recepção Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Restaurante Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Lojas Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 455 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,9
Todos os comentários (455)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo M. Casal Brazil, 20 de setembro de 2013
Staff maravilhoso

Bem localizado, exelente restaurante and pessoal extremamente amavel e atencioso.
9,7
Sarah H. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi

location, standard of the room, costumer service
10
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Paul T. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating

Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
9,3
All good, enjoyed it
Janet M. Casal Australia, 31 de março de 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, staff and comfort
9,3
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Jacelyn L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de março de 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10

beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
9,7
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Paul D. Casal Australia, 17 de março de 2015
Hanoi essence and spa

Location,staff,cleanlyness
10
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Katie B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 13 de março de 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!

the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
9,7
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Pavlos T. Viagem de Negócios Greece, 6 de março de 2015
Great value and location

Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
9,3
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Ba P. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 2 de março de 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff

staff, location, clean
8,7
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Cu N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 2 de março de 2015
Great services

Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
9
Great experience and will go back next time for sure

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanóiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RecepçãoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Exterior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - LojasEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanói - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A03