ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Entrada Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Recepção Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 348 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,9
Todos os comentários (348)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo M. Casal Brazil, 20 de setembro de 2013
Staff maravilhoso

Bem localizado, exelente restaurante and pessoal extremamente amavel e atencioso.
9,7
Miroslaw S. Viagem de Negócios Poland, 11 de julho de 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 8 de julho de 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de julho de 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 30 de junho de 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Casal Germany, 23 de junho de 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Grupos Mexico, 15 de junho de 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Casal Australia, 6 de junho de 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de maio de 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Grupos United Kingdom, 21 de maio de 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanóiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - EntradaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lojas

Comentários de Clientes - Essence Hanoi Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3C07