ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Entrada Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Recepção Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 392 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,9
Todos os comentários (392)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo M. Casal Brazil, 20 de setembro de 2013
Staff maravilhoso

Bem localizado, exelente restaurante and pessoal extremamente amavel e atencioso.
9,7
Charles B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de setembro de 2014
Middle of old town decent place

Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
7,7
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Fiona B. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de setembro de 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town

Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Peter M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de setembro de 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area

Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Joshua N. Casal Australia, 25 de setembro de 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi

The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
9,7
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Derek M. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de setembro de 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence

staff, food and comfort
10
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Lee G. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de setembro de 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel

Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
9,7
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Jasmine T. Grupos Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
Convenient location, great service!

Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Saroop R. Casal Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Rishad I. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 13 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant

Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
6
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanóiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - EntradaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lojas

Comentários de Clientes - Essence Hanoi Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3C01