Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Entrada Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Recepção Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Localização: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,3

a partir de 328 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,9
Todos os comentários (328)
Leonardo M. Casal Brazil, 20 de setembro de 2013
Staff maravilhoso

Bem localizado, exelente restaurante and pessoal extremamente amavel e atencioso.
9,7
Delia B. Casal Australia, 3 de abril de 2014
Great

Staff Food Location
10
Maureen M. Casal Canada, 2 de abril de 2014
Great staff and wonderful location

Staff location and restaurant
9,7
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Neil F. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de março de 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!

Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Neil F. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de março de 2014
Great choice of Hotel!

Staff, Location, Restaurant.
10
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Mengxi W. Casal China, 22 de março de 2014
very centrally located

great location
9,3
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Michelle M. Casal Australia, 20 de março de 2014
An excellent choice

Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Ian F. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de março de 2014
Great hotel with outstanding customer service

Staff, room, food
9,7
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Katarzyna M. Grupos Poland, 5 de março de 2014
Excellent value in Hanoi

design, comfort, staff
9
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.
Lynette O. Casal Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
convenient location in the old town

location, staff. front desk
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanóiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - EntradaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestauranteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Essence Hanoi Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3C04