ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlim, Alemanha 12057 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Estrel Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Estrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto Suite Estrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto Suite Estrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto Suite Estrel Hotel Berlim - Quartos Estrel Hotel Berlim - Recepção Estrel Hotel Berlim - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Estrel Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Estrel Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Estrel Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Estrel Hotel Berlim - Spa
Estrel Hotel Berlim - Centro de Negócios Estrel Hotel Berlim - Salão de Baile Estrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlim - Quartos Estrel Hotel Berlim - Quartos Estrel Hotel Berlim - Quartos Estrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto Suite Estrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto Suite Estrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto Suite Estrel Hotel Berlim - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlim - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlim - Lobby
Área Neukölln Número de quartos: 1125

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 73 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (73)
Seleccionar por:
Israel S. Viajante solitário Israel, 8 de outubro de 2014
Exelleny as usual

Comfort, room, food
9
Fay Y. Grupos Taiwan, 10 de junho de 2014
ideal place for events and business convention

economy friendly for business travel, multi functional banqueting hall, good service
6,3
we were there for a 3 days convention, room was clean and good service,
May E. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 8 de junho de 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Fay Y. Grupos Taiwan, 6 de junho de 2014
great for business convention

the hotel is great for business conventions with a huge space
6
Suyi Y. Viagem de Negócios China, 2 de abril de 2014
comfortable room but the location is not very near

comfortable, good environment
7,7
Yang P. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 18 de março de 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 16 de outubro de 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 4 de setembro de 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Casal Poland, 18 de agosto de 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Casal Denmark, 5 de agosto de 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Estrel Hotel BerlimEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelEstrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelEstrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelEstrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelEstrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlim - QuartosEstrel Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoEstrel Hotel Berlim - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlim - Centro de NegóciosEstrel Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileEstrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelEstrel Hotel Berlim - QuartosEstrel Hotel Berlim - QuartosEstrel Hotel Berlim - QuartosEstrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlim - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlim - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlim - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlim - QuartosEstrel Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEstrel Hotel Berlim - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlim - JardimEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelEstrel Hotel Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféEstrel Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileEstrel Hotel Berlim - QuartosEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEstrel Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelEstrel Hotel Berlim - RestauranteEstrel Hotel Berlim - JardimEstrel Hotel Berlim - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlim - Esportes e AtividadesEstrel Hotel Berlim - JardimEstrel Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesEstrel Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C02