Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, North Goa, Índia 403516 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Quartos Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Quartos Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Quartos Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Quartos Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Quartos Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Quartos
Localização: Baga Número de quartos: 175

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 186 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (186)
Kalpesh M. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 1 de março de 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Casal India, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Grupos India, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7,7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.
Manish T. Família com crianças mais novas India, 23 de janeiro de 2014
Great.

Close to Beach, Close to Beach, Close to Beach
7,3
It was fine, except that we booked beach cottage & got upgraded to Swiss cottage. This we got to know only when we checked in at the Hotel.
Shahnawaz S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 20 de janeiro de 2014
ok it is ok staff should be cooperative toilet in

nice location good connectivity nr to beach
4
Ok swiss cottage flushing ewc very poor wrong design fr toilet
Dilip G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 16 de janeiro de 2014
Overall nice stay

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
6
Overall Very pleasant stay and not any serious issue while stay in this hotel.
Ganesh S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 8 de janeiro de 2014
Good one

location to beach
6,7
Heike W. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de janeiro de 2014
Perfect for a short stay

Beach was close, rooms were nice!
7,3
Place is nice for a short stay close to the beach and the popular party locations in Goa. In general these are regular beach huts and it is of course not a resort in any way but rooms are in general quite spacious and comfortable and it's close to the beach. During my stay however there has been huge constructions going on, even during high season. At the hotel beach the owners of Estrela do Mar let people sell stuff to hotel guests while they are sunbathing. This was quite disturbing as they approach you several times. There is no free wifi!
Puneet K. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 4 de janeiro de 2014
Very nice concept cottages very close to the beach

cottage design and hotel layout.
5,7
Only two issues at the resort. We had booked a room with an extra bed giving the details of children. The room initially given to us could not accommodate an extra bed!!! Being prime season it took us almost two hours to get a room which could adjust an extra bed. They should specify whether the rooms can take extra beds or not. Such bookings should not be permitted. Nice rooms/ Nice resort/ Great location ..... they could do with a better cook too

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - QuartosEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - QuartosEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - QuartosEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - QuartosEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - QuartosEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - RestauranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - RestauranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - RestauranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - RestauranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior do HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07