ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Entrada Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Quartos Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Imediações Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Recepção Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Quartos Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Recepção Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Quartos
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 221
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 98 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (98)
Seleccionar por:
James M. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Casal Singapore, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Casal Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Casal Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 25 de julho de 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 8 de março de 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Casal Netherlands, 2 de março de 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eurostars Berlin BerlimEurostars Berlin Berlim - EntradaEurostars Berlin Berlim - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlim - ImediaçõesEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEurostars Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoEurostars Berlin Berlim - RestauranteEurostars Berlin Berlim - RestauranteEurostars Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoEurostars Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesEurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoEurostars Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06