Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Quartos Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Imediações Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Recepção Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Quartos Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Recepção Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Quartos Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de Fitness Eurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 221
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
107 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (107)
Seleccionar por:
Malcolm M. Casal Australia, 30 de julho de 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Kanyanatt K. Grupos Thailand, 8 de julho de 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Denunciar este comentário
Sek Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de março de 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Denunciar este comentário
James M. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Ruipeng C. Casal Singapore, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Simon T. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Denunciar este comentário
Franchette C. Casal Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Susanne G. Casal Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Denunciar este comentário
Dk. R. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 25 de julho de 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Chun T. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Eurostars Berlin BerlimEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlim - ImediaçõesEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEurostars Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoEurostars Berlin Berlim - RestauranteEurostars Berlin Berlim - RestauranteEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoEurostars Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesEurostars Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesEurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoEurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesEurostars Berlin Berlim - Esportes e AtividadesEurostars Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesEurostars Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoEurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - RestauranteEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlim - QuartosEurostars Berlin Berlim - Sala de FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlim - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlim - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AM-AGWEB-4D05