ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malásia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vista Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de Banho Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de Banho Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Parque Infantil Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de Fitness
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Área de Estar Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Salão de Baile
Área Gurney Drive Número de quartos: 368
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3687 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (3687)
Seleccionar por:
Ang C. Casal Malaysia, 21 de julho de 2014
Ok

Good accomodation
7,7
In our room don't have towel provided, when I request it, it take around 1 hour only deliver to us ( I have requested few times)
Mark M. Grupos Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Helpful Staff and Great location

Staff, Location and Clean
8
Lim C. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel & friendly staff

The hotel is very Closer to shopping area & local food stall..hotel staff very helpful & friendly.
7
It will take a very short time to check in hotel & there have a lots of parking spare for customers.
Pei E. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Comfortable

Staff, location, environment
8
Wong K. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
A pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Value for money Exceeded my expectations. Clean and comfortable beds.
7,3
Huei X. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Comfortable, clean and well equipped

Nice room Convenient parking Near to gurney
8
Comfortable I may suggest to have more variety of breakfast
Kowit L. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 19 de julho de 2014
Very good

Location, Surrounding, Views.
7,7
Close to the shopping centre and many restaurents around this hotel.
Kim P. Casal Singapore, 19 de julho de 2014
Up to my expectation

Good sea view, complimentary soft drinks and near eateries/shopping centres
7,7
When I did the booking, I picked a higher price package despite noticing there were other packages which were lower in price for the same type of room (same sea facing & breakfast not included). I did not know why there were different pricing for the same type of room. My understanding then was,for the price I paid, I would be given a higher floor room. It was not the case, I was given a room on the 9th floor. This hotel has 17 or 18 floors. So, that's mean my is a mid-floor room! Why?
Henry T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de julho de 2014
Fine Hotel

Easy excess to local foods, nice and quiet area.
6,7
Prefect stay
Terence N. Casal Singapore, 19 de julho de 2014
Fantastic

Location, value for money and clean
7,7
Great.. as expected

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VistaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de BanhoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de BanhoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Parque InfantilEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de FitnessEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Área de EstarEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Salão de BaileEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de ReuniõesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de ReuniõesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ImediaçõesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A07