ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malásia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vista Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de Banho Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de Banho Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Parque Infantil Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de Fitness
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Área de Estar Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Salão de Baile
Área Gurney Drive Número de quartos: 368
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 4042 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (4042)
Seleccionar por:
See Y. Grupos Malaysia, 25 de novembro de 2014
no room on time

clean,house keeping,
7,3
all the while when I'm going penang will staying in EverGreen, and so many times they can't give me my room on time while I'm checking in, this need to be improve much more better. the rest are well done.
Wai C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly staffs and comfortable rooms.
8
Vivien L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de novembro de 2014
A comfortable stay

Good location, room comfort & value for money
9,7
Feel comfortable & everything's meet expectation.
Ching W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Great location, room is big and clean!

Great location, room is big and clean! The staffs are nice!!
10
Great location, room is big and clean!
Tong H. Casal Singapore, 21 de novembro de 2014
Our stay at Evergreen Laurel

Good hospitality, peaceful stay and near shopping and food ctr
7,7
we were there from 18 to 21 nov 2014. the stay were great except for the following: 1. the air in the room is abit dusty as you can see a layer of dust accumunated on the handphone screen very often 2. bath towels are not provided when they clean up the room and according to housekeeping, the towels are only issued after 7.30pm daily. even on the day we checked in, only temporary bath towels (green color) are issued to us upon our request.
Wong M. Casal Malaysia, 17 de novembro de 2014
an affordable 5 star hotel

1) centrally located. 2) clean & spacious room. 3) friendly staff (can be improved again).
8
Superb! The room is clean & spacious. Toilet is clean. The staffs are quite friendly esp the Mr-room-cleaner. We have been to this hotel a few years back & decided to come back. Evergreen still impress & has not failed us yet. The only things we dislike, the bathtub is leaking thus causing the bathroom floor a bit wet. Half an hour before our check out time, the hotel staff send us a notice /reminder (thru the bottom of the room door) to move/check out at 12pm. We don't like this kind of notice/reminder.
Seck W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Penang, Pearl of the Orient 2014

Location, Pleasant Staff, Complimentary Fruits & Drinks
8
Very good location with good ambience.
Chua W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Hotel with good location

location is good as it is directly sea facing. local food can be easily found at the area and it is very short distance travel to the heart if George town
7
The hotel facilities are of a typical 5 star hotel. The room though is a bit old and outdated. Think its time to refurbish. Hotel staff are not really that friendly especially front office. I don't see them smile at all.
Rajiv R. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
A pleasant stay. Location is excellent & hotel is facing the sea. Very near to Gurney Drive.
Saw I. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de novembro de 2014
I have stayed at the hotel intermittently .

Convenient location, view of the sea, but even then, it's been from a panoramic view to a fraction from over the window.
6
Still in the middle of stay. Previously, I was able to use my MacBook Air in the same hotel, but now discover the plug they provide in the room doesn't go into my laptop. How can this be when I have used the same machine at the same hotel. The technician sent to my room kept admiring the laptop as something new. To date, my problem hasn't been solved though someone named Mark, from the front desk, was very helpful. Problem still unresolved to date.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VistaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de BanhoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de BanhoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Parque InfantilEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de FitnessEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Área de EstarEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Salão de BaileEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de ReuniõesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de ReuniõesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ImediaçõesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C06