ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney,, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malásia 10250 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vista Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Quartos Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de Banho Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de Banho Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Parque Infantil Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de Fitness
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Área de Estar Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Salão de Baile
Área Gurney Drive Número de quartos: 368
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 4104 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (4104)
Seleccionar por:
Hartarto J. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
The best five star at gurney

food , comfort room , staff performance
8,7
evergreen is one of the best five star hotel. the room rate very competitif. the staff very kindly. the food so delicious. and the gurney area so perfect
Pei L. Casal Malaysia, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable and strategic location

Location, Clean and Comfortable
7,7
The hotel is comfortable and the location is great. There are walking distance of eateries and convenience store. The room we are staying has great sea view
Chui L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Room 706

Room and bathroom size. Location is within 20 mins walk to Gurney Plaza & Paragon.
6,7
The bathroom sink was faulty, water was not draining properly. The whole bedroom has a certain smell of massage oil mixed with cigarette smoke when we first checked in. The 'do not disturb' sign was switched on accidentally when we went out one morning as there is no indicator of it being switched on or off other than the switches. It would prevent this from happening if the switch on or off is activated with a light instead. Overall, our stay was pleasant. And I must say that I like the lightly scented fragrance of the hair shampoo.
Hider O. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
comfortable and clean

location clean spacious
8,7
Good and comfortable.
Pak L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Great place.

people - the helpful reception and staff
8
Yeong O. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Bad experience, over price, poor front desk
4,3
very very disappointed.When we check in around 6pm, was told by the reception room for Kings bed not available, no non smoking room etc... and just told me they are fully booked.. I have to remind them my booking weeks ago and confirmed by Agoda but they respond very poor... After check in,there is no shower towers in the shower room, waited long for delivery, no shower gel, shampoo...even the extra bed we order is not there & we have to call & wait.... overall, I rated them only 3 stars, MAX...
Hoo W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
leisure

location, parking & location
6
need to improve service at cafe & check in counter, supervisor is very unfriendly but staffs is good!
Hue L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good

clean,comfort, value fi
8,7
Han Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
Caroline E. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
value for money

location, facilities, cleanliness
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VistaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - QuartosEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de BanhoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de BanhoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Parque InfantilEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de FitnessEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Área de EstarEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Salão de BaileEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de ReuniõesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de ReuniõesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior do HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ImediaçõesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C06