ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Imediações Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1287 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (1287)
Seleccionar por:
Tatiana L. Casal Brazil, 16 de maio de 2013
só dormi uma noite antes de pegar um vôo.

localização, limpeza e conforto
8
Estadia confortável, em hotel bem localizado. O hotel está reformando a fachada, mas como sai cedo para pegar meu vôo nenhum barulho chegou a ser problema.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Value For Money

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Novita W. Casal Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
budget hotel with affordable price

location close to beach, mini marts, and local restaurants
7,3
room is small but clean enough. it has good shower pressure with consistent hot water. the pillows look tired and the toilet cover is broken. the kuta beach is within 15-20 walk, very close to mini marts, local restaurants and ATM
Sucipto A. Grupos Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
Johnny P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
tiny room

cheap, good location, simple
4,3
I only stay for 1 night, the room is very tiny and I think they don't change the sheet because the pillow is very smelly... I will not recommend this hotel.
Ester L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
strategic location, budget hotel

good location, nice budget hotel
7,3
small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate..
Ester L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
budget hotel, small room

nice location, good staff, easy check in and check out, so helpfull
7,3
i'm thank you for the staffs whos help us to keep our stuff,good location for budget hotel,clean, small room for family travellers. for all was good enough.
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
Santi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2014
nice..

minimalis room..n cheepst
7
Irene P. Casal Indonesia, 29 de junho de 2014
Budget hotel, cheap & well functioned

We only stayed 1 night in this hotel. The room was a bit small for us but everything in the room was well functioned. The staff from the restaurant was very cooperative to wrap our breakfast to go.
5

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07