ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Imediações Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1304 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (1304)
Seleccionar por:
Tatiana L. Casal Brazil, 16 de maio de 2013
só dormi uma noite antes de pegar um vôo.

localização, limpeza e conforto
8
Estadia confortável, em hotel bem localizado. O hotel está reformando a fachada, mas como sai cedo para pegar meu vôo nenhum barulho chegou a ser problema.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 16 de setembro de 2014
good stay

clean, value for money, comfort
8
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
John W. Casal Australia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Overnight

Close to Kuta, price,
8,3
I booked this hotel on the Net. They used a great lens for pics of the room. The rooms are very VERY small. I actually cut my leg on the corners of the bed whilst trying to navigate from on side to the other where the bathroom is.. But hey it was a transit and for what it is it is ok. The staff are very good. And the breakfast was great.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Value For Money

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Njo A. Grupos Indonesia, 19 de agosto de 2014
nice budget hotel

value for money, clean, good location
7,7
Novita W. Casal Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
budget hotel with affordable price

location close to beach, mini marts, and local restaurants
7,3
room is small but clean enough. it has good shower pressure with consistent hot water. the pillows look tired and the toilet cover is broken. the kuta beach is within 15-20 walk, very close to mini marts, local restaurants and ATM
Sucipto A. Grupos Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
Rama S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Just what i need

location, close to local resto, close to legian
5,7
As what i expected..... just nice.....
Johnny P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
tiny room

cheap, good location, simple
4,3
I only stay for 1 night, the room is very tiny and I think they don't change the sheet because the pillow is very smelly... I will not recommend this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04