Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepção Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepção Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepção Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
1395 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (1395)
Seleccionar por:
Tatiana L. Casal Brazil, 16 de maio de 2013
só dormi uma noite antes de pegar um vôo.

localização, limpeza e conforto
8
Estadia confortável, em hotel bem localizado. O hotel está reformando a fachada, mas como sai cedo para pegar meu vôo nenhum barulho chegou a ser problema.
Vincent K. Grupos Singapore, 1 de julho de 2015
Its OK . After all, it is a 2 star budget hotel.

service
6
It is ok.Cant expect much. But it shoould at the very least provide 2 cups and boiling flask. Imagine the convenience of going to reception to get hot water (It not hot enough to cook noodles). The room is small with no ward-robe.
Maria C. Grupos Indonesia, 18 de junho de 2015
A nice stay

Staff, location, flat parking fee
7,7
This hotel gave an excellent staff performance. They were very helpful as I came before the check in time. They made every thing simple for us. Too bad we didn't get buffet style breakfast. And they didn't change the bed sheet for our 3 nights stay, they only changed the towel. Over all, the location was quite strategic and the parking fee was flat, for us who rented motorcycle, we only paid Rp. 1.000 for the whole night. Woooww..
Iqbal H. Casal Indonesia, 6 de junho de 2015
Great location and staff

The staff
8,7
Erwin C. Grupos Indonesia, 31 de maio de 2015
a little more than ive expected

budgets hotel
7,3
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Ronny P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 22 de maio de 2015
good location, noisy room, only 1 menu for BF

location, value for money, clean
6,7
i order 2 rooms (1 person each) with double bed, but, they gave me only 1 double bed and i twin bed. breakfast only soto ayam and not ready when i came to the resto. must wait while they cooking the soto ayam.
Andi N. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 18 de maio de 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking

Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
4,7
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.
Dhevi M. Grupos Indonesia, 18 de maio de 2015
Comfort, Clean, Cold, Cheap

Comfort, Clean, Cheap
8
its my second time i visited this hotel.. and still feel the same with the first. comfort, cheap, strategic.. love bali so much.
Hudiaratama H. Casal Indonesia, 10 de maio de 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Hery S. Grupos Indonesia, 10 de maio de 2015
clean and cheap

clean. cheap. quiet.
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepçãoEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepçãoEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepçãoEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepçãoEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - QuartosEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06