ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 884

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 652 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (652)
Seleccionar por:
Chi L. Viajante solitário Canada, 24 de julho de 2014
Convinient, friendly staff

Convinient, friendly staff, price good
10
Good, because i am regular customer, they akways upgrade me
Lesley A. Casal Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Grupos Indonesia, 16 de julho de 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Grupos Philippines, 12 de julho de 2014
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Tomas C. Casal Philippines, 11 de julho de 2014
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Rachel Z. Grupos China, 11 de julho de 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Raei N. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de julho de 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Louise M. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
A Little Self-Indulgence

Location
8,7
After 15 years of living in Hong Kong, I decided to treat myself on my last night to a stay at Excelsior. It's always had a great reputation as one of the better hotels in Hong Kong. Ideally located right on the harbour front (although with reclamation work the view is currently not as clear as it used to be). Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars etc all surround the hotel. The rooms are a little dated now, but overall, it was a very comfortable stay (at half the price of other top named HK hotels)
Sing W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 28 de junho de 2014
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7,7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 24 de junho de 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C05