Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Localização: Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 884

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 610 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (610)
Wing S. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de abril de 2014
Great location and views

Location, seaview and friendly staff
9,3
Room service was fast, great seaview of the harbour, spacious room and very comfortable bed
Hans M. Casal Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2014
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 5 de abril de 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de março de 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 29 de março de 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de março de 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Grupos Philippines, 16 de março de 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Grupos Philippines, 16 de março de 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Grupos Philippines, 16 de março de 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 1 de março de 2014
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3A01