ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 884

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 692 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (692)
Seleccionar por:
Chin K. Casal Malaysia, 12 de novembro de 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8,3
Enjoyable
Grace S. Casal Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de outubro de 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de outubro de 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Chiaming H. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 21 de setembro de 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 19 de setembro de 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.
Swee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Room not refurbished in 30 years.

Location, staff and service.
6,3
The deluxe ocean view room does not seem to have been refurbished since the 1980s. Staff confirmed the latter and told me only the carpet has been changed. Disappointed with the more than old fixture and fittings.
Yun L. Viagem de Negócios China, 11 de setembro de 2014
good location

good location,clean room
9,3
very good...................................................
Jenny H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic Location and Service!

Location, Service, Comfort
9,3
Love the Friendly Service at the hotel and comfortable quiet surroundings. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Sogo and Causway MTR Station and about 10-15 minutes walk to Hysan Shopping Centre/Times Square Buildings. With lots of local food such as Tsui Wah (24 hours) and Se Wong Yee as well as fine cafes like 18 grams offering fabulous coffees and western breakfasts, I will definitely return to stay at the hotel without a doubt!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3B01