ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 445 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (445)
Seleccionar por:
Rosemarie L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
Perfect Budget Hotel

Near SM Malls, Have Pharmacy, Quiet Hotel
8,7
This is one of my favorite budget hotels in Cebu . This is conveniently located a few minutes walk to to SM mall. This hotel is clean with restaurant and the ground floor. Easy and fast check in especially if you requested.Room is small but confortable to stay. Rose pharmacy and convenience store is at the ground floor also just in case you have needs. The staffs are good also.
Erick I. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 15 de novembro de 2014
Disappointed and sad

Location close to SM Cebu ,A/C,Fridge
4,3
I arrived at hotel to check in the staff did not have reservation on hand. The room given was below par. The hotel also made it a point to charge guest at every turn. My two year old son and I was attacked by bed bugs or something on the covers. The bed did not have l sheets. There was no toilet paper given and no soap. The staff seemed stiff, too. Please save your money and go somewhere nice. Very sorry I spent for this place. Never again.
Rosadee B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de novembro de 2014
Just ok for the price

Cheap
6,7
The beds are small, towels are old and the hallway stinks like cigarette. Well it is a cheap place so I guess that's what you get. Not that bad.
Ma. R. Grupos Philippines, 5 de novembro de 2014
Good location

It's very accessible from the seaport. It's near the shopping center and it was walking distance to our friend's house who was the reason of our visit.
7,3
The room is comfortable. The staff are accommodating although the service is a little slow.
Maria N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2014
Small Room, Bad breakfast

Location
4,7
The room was so small and the breakfast is not really a breakfast, it is more of a snack since you only get to have a bread and coffee. The location though was great since it is just beside the malls if you want to go shopping.
Elyhen M. Grupos Philippines, 21 de outubro de 2014
ungrateful restaurant staff

aircon, room, shower
5
Restaurant staff are very ungrayeful..they murmur when other codtumers tells them to hurry up...very poor performance!!..though the frontdesk are accomodating
Mellita D. Casal Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
Sulit

near Sm, affordable, clean
7,7
comfortable
Joserom B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de outubro de 2014
location is perfect

location is only good
6,3
its quiet good, located near Sm, but far from Ayala
Benjamin J. Casal Philippines, 25 de setembro de 2014
Comfort and convenience

Clean location comfort
8
This is one of my favorite budget hotels in Cebu City especially when i plan to go to SM mall. This is conveniently located a few minutes walk to to SM mall. This hotel is clean with restaurant and the ground floor. Rose pharmacy and convenience store is at the ground floor also just in case you have needs. The staffs are good also.
Ador H. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
My third stay and it has always been comfortable.

Location, Bed and Room Size, Fast Check-in
8,3
Easy and fast check-in; Perfect location as nearby to malls; Surprisingly good and affordable food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B08