ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 435 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (435)
Seleccionar por:
Mellita D. Casal Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
Sulit

near Sm, affordable, clean
7,7
comfortable
Joserom B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de outubro de 2014
location is perfect

location is only good
6,3
its quiet good, located near Sm, but far from Ayala
Ador H. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
My third stay and it has always been comfortable.

Location, Bed and Room Size, Fast Check-in
8,3
Easy and fast check-in; Perfect location as nearby to malls; Surprisingly good and affordable food.
Esterlita R. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 15 de setembro de 2014
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great
Joseph G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Casal Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Casal Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de julho de 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B04