Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 395 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (395)
Drew M. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 4 de abril de 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de março de 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Grupos China, 9 de março de 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6,7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 4 de março de 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8,3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. Casal United States of America, 3 de março de 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7,7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Grupos Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6,7
Chelo F. Grupos Philippines, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6,7
Michael C. Viajante solitário Canada, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7,3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..
Phil A. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Price and location
7
Get a room at the back, the traffic noise from the street was horrendous
Eddie T. Casal Australia, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
cheap and centrally located

soft bed, close to mall, easy to find
6,7
short stay only, needed a cheap room for a few nites in central cebu. thanks

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B07