ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 1323 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1323)
Seleccionar por:
Heidee C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Everything has a price
2
i am very disappointed about the service and the room and also the location. Everything has a price even if you are only borrowing some utensils, they will tell you that you need to pay 20 pesos for it. I will never book again in your hotel.
Dominik R. Casal Germany, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
OK for sleeping

Location: "nothing" around
5,7
The Location is OK, but you need to take a Taxi or tricycle to got to the beach or some Malls/Restaurant. Room was clean = OK. Free breakfast is toast, coffee/tea ham, stumbled egg.
John S. Casal United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
good stay

kind people. good locstoon
10
Good stay
Edward J. Casal United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Decentcy at its best

I do like to familiarity of the location, access to various types of shopping and the airport, but it can also be a bit of a pain because most everything is on the Cebu/Mandaue side and traffic sucks.
7
Okay and what I expected since I've stayed there before. Its a great hotel but I wouldn't say its a 3 star hotel, maybe for the area, but I'd say more like 2 or 2.5
Matthew F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
For the price not bad at all

the staff were all friendly and the room cleans were done quickly, good value
8
A good stay, just a short drive over the bridge to cebu city. Friendly staff and taxi(Boy) and tricycle(Pedo) based outside so easy to get around. Breakfast is ok and free newspapers.Has a nice rain shower. I would recommend this hotel to budget travellers.
Ray A. Casal Philippines, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Very good for late night flight arrival

near airport, breakfast & price
8,7
Very good for a short stay after a late night flight. 40 pesos for filipino breakfast upgrade is worth it.
Leonard A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
I liked it.

the staff, food, hospitality
9,3
I had a great experience. Felt very good. Staff were very helpful.
Pamela W. Casal United States of America, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean place but staff was not helpful at all

clean, location, great showers
6,7
The hotel was clean and the location was good. The staff was not friendly or helpful at all.
Andrew B. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Good budget option

Price, WiFi, food.
7
Although the free breakfast is basic, the cafe food is excellent, tasty and good value for money. If you stay here, do eat the food, it is very very good. The hotel is great value for money and my family was made very welcome. The rooms are basic, and the family rooms quite small, without windows, but it was quiet and cozy enough, especially for the very reasonable price. No faults for what we paid. Think good 2* which is what is really is.
David R. Casal Australia, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Cheap basic, convenient accommodation

rooms, price, location
6,7
good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu CityExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05