ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 1195 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1195)
Seleccionar por:
Peter C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2014
week stay

location, helpfull , security
9,3
all very good but did not clean room while i in.
Kharla D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de agosto de 2014
Clean and fuss-free stay near the airport

Location, cleanliness, access to food
7,7
It was my first time to stay solo at a hotel and I was a bit apprehensive. But when I checked in, the staff were courteous and the room was clean and secure. They had a restaurant where I could buy my food; additionally, there were restaurants nearby so I had a lot of choices. I definitely consider my booking here a good value for my money and would gladly book again.
Chrisitne Z. Grupos Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2014
good enough for an overnight stay

budget accomodation, basic but clean, near the airport
7,7
The hotel was good enough for a short stay, chose this because it's near the airport, although it was kind of hard to find a cab. But the staff were very accimodating, clean and basic rooms.
Florencio R. Casal United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
Good value for your money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Very welcoming staff. Clean rooms. Close to the airport and pier. NO towel, but they provide toothbrush. It's hard to find.
Fean A. Grupos Philippines, 28 de julho de 2014
Great Staff

Helpful staff, near the airport, clean yet affordable
7
Sheridan M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de julho de 2014
Budget friendly

Good ventilation, fast elevator, fast room service.
7,7
Nice stay.
Steve K. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
ok hotel

all good
6
good safe quiet hotel
Alina Z. Casal Ukraine, 15 de julho de 2014
It is a good hotel to stay for a few nights

Friendly staff, fast service, clean room
5,7
It was good, even though the food was not so great
Arnie C. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 10 de julho de 2014
Bed too small for a family of 4.

Location
6,3
So hard to find the location, had to call reception for directions. The bed given to us was a double bed and we had a terrible sleep coz there's four of us. We only stayed for a few hours and left for our flight.
Eleonor A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de julho de 2014
budget friendly inn

friendly staff and near to airport
6
my stay at express inn is okay, no problem at all

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu CityExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06