ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Casa de Banho Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Vista Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Lobby
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 1117 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1117)
Rich W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Casal United States of America, 5 de abril de 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de março de 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
Emmanuel G. Casal Canada, 24 de março de 2014
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 24 de março de 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
George S. Casal United States of America, 24 de março de 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Richard J. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de março de 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5,3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.
Christopher B. Viajante solitário Canada, 21 de março de 2014
Comfy Bed but only double less than 6 feet tall

Comfy Bed, quiet location, alue for money
7,3
Bed was very comfy but is a "double" so you must be less than 6 feet tall or you will regret. It is really only good for one person, not a couple. Upon check-in I had to call for pillows, and then call again for pillow cases. The CR was OK, but water was only warm, not hot. The AC control Knob was missing so I could not adjust the airflow rate. Was stuck on high airflow setting which was too cold & drafty. AC is not split type AC, so a little noisy. Wifi worked well. Restaurant prices are high for the the quality. Breakfast is very simple/minimal. Window has plastic blinds that were broken and mostly missing so had to hang towel there to make the room dark. Towels were of decent quality, and toothbrushes, cheap soap cheap shampoo were provided in CR. No water provided as as advertised on this site. Area is not safe to walk at night but hotel arranged taxi's for me as I requested. Although the area is basically a squatter area i found the people friendly and appreciative when I purchased beer & snacks at nearby Sari-Sari stores and left a tip. I would stay again if alone and definitely if I have a flight from Mactan or connecting flight, as it was only 12 minutes to airport.
Jacqueline J. Casal Australia, 20 de março de 2014
great over night transfer hotel

cheap, clean and 24 hour service
7
Arrived at 11pm and no problem checking in. Free breakfast was only fruit
Amber L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de março de 2014
Pleasantly convenient

Ease of journey from the airport, friendly staff, decent but basic bathroom.
6,7
I was pleased to find the room clean and tidy, though basic. There was no hand soap provided in the bathroom, only 'bath foam'. The blinds didn't fit the window properly and the aircon was a little noisy. Other than these minor complaints, I have only praise for the friendly, attentive and helpful staff. As a lone female traveller, I was comforted by the secure-feel and welcoming staff. I only stayed the hotel for a brief 9-hour stop-off from an early flight, but breakfast was pleasant and well-priced and again; the hotel staff were very helpful when discussing and arranging my onward travel from the city.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu CityExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Casa de BanhoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - VistaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - VistaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - EntradaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - BuffetExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - EntradaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07