ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 1226 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1226)
Seleccionar por:
Wan C. Casal Philippines, 17 de setembro de 2014
easy access but like we are bothering the hotel

1. close to air port 2. esay access 3. valuable meals
7,3
Overall is quite good. Location is good, room is small but okay for the price while its clean enough. The only unpleasant experience is that the receptionist ( ladies , not only one) are looking not friendly with false smile ans so much bothered by our simple enquiry about taxi. they tend to smile truer and act nicer to foreigner . Other than that , the guard , restaurant ( sammy 's kitchen ) are all great.
Akiko N. Casal Japan, 14 de setembro de 2014
Very dirty sheet

cheap, first check in, nice security guy
3,3
We just picked this hotel as we take a early morning flight. First room was not even cleaned yet and need to ask change the room again. Room was not clean enough and I got insect bite from their sheet. Location was not so bad, just 10 minutes from airport. There are shopping center nearby. It was cheap price but I never stay here again.
Oliver D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de setembro de 2014
Convenient and good value

Price, Cleanliness, Ease
8
Sebouh K. Casal Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Gos for price

foods
8,7
Ok
Christopher J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
my stay was very comfortable
Phuong M. Grupos Vietnam, 6 de setembro de 2014
Clean room, near the airport

Cleanliness
7,3
This hotel is located in the interior road so many taxi drivers don't know how to go to this hotel. The air con is a little bit noisy and it's very cold and we can't adjust it. When we asked to call a taxi in the next morning, the staff said that we just informed 20mins ahead. But in the next morning, the line was always busy. When we check out, they said that we must wait 20mins for a taxi and they have the transfer service that may charge double. We refused and get out of the hotel and catched a taxi immediately. Just good for a night stay
Gerson H. Casal Brazil, 4 de setembro de 2014
Reasonable stay compare for its value

cheap and close to the airport
6,7
Its a reasonable place for just one night and it was cheaper compared to the other hotels. But I didn't like that the sheet felt not very clean and the room was a little bit noisy. It's ok for one night stay.
Claire G. Grupos Albania, 2 de setembro de 2014
Not what we expected

None
4,7
My friend and I booked roughly a week at this hotel and left the very same day we arrived. The hotel lobby and corridors were okay albeit a bit run down. The staff were friendly and helpful upon arrival. The room was a good size but not well maintained or clean. The bed was very hard - not what I would consider comfortable. The air conditioning was okay although not particularly powerful. The TV worked but we didn't stay long enough to know how good the picture was or what channels were available. The bathroom was disgusting. The toilet was stained and dirty, the shower was covered in grime and there was no way either my friend or I were happy to use either. Unfortunately, the surrounding area was no better. The hotel looks fine in the picture on agoda, however what it hides is the shanty towns surrounding it. Neither me nor my friend felt safe going out and walking around due to this, which would have been essential as there is no proper restaurant in the hotel. We also wouldn't have wanted any food nearby as it is cooked and prepared outside next to the road. This made us feel very unsafe and mixed with the dirty bathroom we booked another hotel and checked out within and hour of arriving. I would strongly recommend you don't book this hotel.
Marivic S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de setembro de 2014
My stay at express inn mactan

Location because it is near the airport.
5,3
Just okay if you only wanted a room to sleep in.
Martin G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
OK Hotel

Clean, Warm Shower and Cable TV
5,7
The hotel is clean and has wifi at the rooms (unfortunately the signal was not that good at my room at the far end of the 4th floor). The staff were ok and the entire hotel is ok. location is not so convenient at it was hard to find the hotel but it's not a complete deal breaker.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu CityExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03