ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 1243 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1243)
Seleccionar por:
Paul S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de outubro de 2014
Good value for the money

price,location,staff
8
Was only there a short while as I just needed a room while I was in Lapu Lapu for a 6 hour layover,but it is close to the airport and centrally located on Mactan Island
Robert G. Casal Philippines, 22 de outubro de 2014
poor

none
4,3
Not satisfied
Benjamin K. Casal United States of America, 16 de outubro de 2014
Arrival Hotel

Rooms Staff and Food
10
We arrived late from Airport late Staff was very Good at processing us Room was very nice Strong hot water The WIFI was good in room Food was very Good in Restaurant newspapers were free Staff very freindly We stayed 2 nights I would fully recoomend it
Mario A. Casal United States of America, 12 de outubro de 2014
Good for one night near Cebu Airport.

Close to the Airport, price and rooms.
6,3
Very good, we stayed our first night and we stayed again a second night. Helpful staff, the first night the restaurant was closed (around 21:00, but understandable) but they provide us hot water which was very helpful. The only bad thing is that the walls are thin and the second night we could hear a baby crying and a couple having sex.
Rhonda H. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de outubro de 2014
Average.

Staff were nice - not overly nice, just nice. Wasn't visually dirty. I don't have a third.
5
Average. It's super noisy, and you only get the base sheet and need to pay for more sheets. The bedspread was making me itchy. The wifi is intermittant, the area looks dodgy. BUT it was close to the airport - just wasn't a super nights sleep.
Rod P. Casal Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Convenient base

Location, service and price
7
A convenient stay whilst waiting for a flight. We booked a room just for some hours rather than waiting at the airport. My second stay at this hotel and I'll be back. Recommended.
Shiran B. Casal Israel, 27 de setembro de 2014
Horrible experience
3,7
It was awful. The location is close to nothing, the hotel is old, rooms stink of smoke, no hot water, breakfast is really poor. The worst of all though were the airconditioners- they are extremly noisy to the point we switched a room but then not only was it still noisy, but now also the aircon from the floor above was dropping on our aircon and was making the worst knocking noise. Also no windows- just white glass facing a brick wall. Staff try to sell tours and expensive taxi rides and basically lie in your face. The toilet is so close to the wall that ypu have to sit sideways to use it. Blanket is old and dirty so slept only with the sheet. Of couse wifi reception was really poor in the rooms. Overall a very bad experience- especially the noise from the AC and lack of window therefor bad smell and no light. Sorry to say nothing good.
Steven G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de setembro de 2014
Good overnight stay

The staff was friendly, rooms clean, and quiet.
8
It was very pleasant and the price was good for one person, one night, 880 PHP. Not far from airport, the fare about 100PHP. Hotel is very non-smoking oriented, and I hate smoke, so I liked that. Elevator was good. A small window with natural light. The restaurant was budget oriented and the food okay, though the service was quite slow.
John P. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de setembro de 2014
Getting better, maybe

. no chairs
6,7
I stayed three months ago and there weren't any towels. That has improved. But we went out for the day and came back to find the room hadn't been serviced. Why not? I paid extra for breakfast but that was only a miserable continental - described as "free" even though paid for. Proper breakfast was available for additional payment, but a second cup of "coffee" was also charged. They don't do that in McDonalds. WiFi is free but a poor signal, even though the hub was right outside the room.
Roneil C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Clean, affordable, hospitable attendants
9,7
Very good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu CityExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08