ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 1231 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1231)
Seleccionar por:
Shiran B. Casal Israel, 27 de setembro de 2014
Horrible experience
3,7
It was awful. The location is close to nothing, the hotel is old, rooms stink of smoke, no hot water, breakfast is really poor. The worst of all though were the airconditioners- they are extremly noisy to the point we switched a room but then not only was it still noisy, but now also the aircon from the floor above was dropping on our aircon and was making the worst knocking noise. Also no windows- just white glass facing a brick wall. Staff try to sell tours and expensive taxi rides and basically lie in your face. The toilet is so close to the wall that ypu have to sit sideways to use it. Blanket is old and dirty so slept only with the sheet. Of couse wifi reception was really poor in the rooms. Overall a very bad experience- especially the noise from the AC and lack of window therefor bad smell and no light. Sorry to say nothing good.
Steven G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de setembro de 2014
Good overnight stay

The staff was friendly, rooms clean, and quiet.
8
It was very pleasant and the price was good for one person, one night, 880 PHP. Not far from airport, the fare about 100PHP. Hotel is very non-smoking oriented, and I hate smoke, so I liked that. Elevator was good. A small window with natural light. The restaurant was budget oriented and the food okay, though the service was quite slow.
John P. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de setembro de 2014
Getting better, maybe

. no chairs
6,7
I stayed three months ago and there weren't any towels. That has improved. But we went out for the day and came back to find the room hadn't been serviced. Why not? I paid extra for breakfast but that was only a miserable continental - described as "free" even though paid for. Proper breakfast was available for additional payment, but a second cup of "coffee" was also charged. They don't do that in McDonalds. WiFi is free but a poor signal, even though the hub was right outside the room.
Roneil C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Clean, affordable, hospitable attendants
9,7
Very good
Wan C. Casal Philippines, 17 de setembro de 2014
easy access but like we are bothering the hotel

1. close to air port 2. esay access 3. valuable meals
7,3
Overall is quite good. Location is good, room is small but okay for the price while its clean enough. The only unpleasant experience is that the receptionist ( ladies , not only one) are looking not friendly with false smile ans so much bothered by our simple enquiry about taxi. they tend to smile truer and act nicer to foreigner . Other than that , the guard , restaurant ( sammy 's kitchen ) are all great.
Akiko N. Casal Japan, 14 de setembro de 2014
Very dirty sheet

cheap, first check in, nice security guy
3,3
We just picked this hotel as we take a early morning flight. First room was not even cleaned yet and need to ask change the room again. Room was not clean enough and I got insect bite from their sheet. Location was not so bad, just 10 minutes from airport. There are shopping center nearby. It was cheap price but I never stay here again.
Pok M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 13 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Air con , bed
8
Nice
Oliver D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de setembro de 2014
Convenient and good value

Price, Cleanliness, Ease
8
Sebouh K. Casal Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Gos for price

foods
8,7
Ok
Phuong M. Grupos Vietnam, 6 de setembro de 2014
Clean room, near the airport

Cleanliness
7,3
This hotel is located in the interior road so many taxi drivers don't know how to go to this hotel. The air con is a little bit noisy and it's very cold and we can't adjust it. When we asked to call a taxi in the next morning, the staff said that we just informed 20mins ahead. But in the next morning, the line was always busy. When we check out, they said that we must wait 20mins for a taxi and they have the transfer service that may charge double. We refused and get out of the hotel and catched a taxi immediately. Just good for a night stay

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu CityExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01