ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 1273 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1273)
Seleccionar por:
Jose A. Casal United States of America, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Old, and Dirty

Staff were fine, there was an elevator, and hot water.
3
Hard to find the place, and first taxi took us to wrong Express Inn. When we finally got into our room, we were very disappointed. Place was old and falling apart. Water leaked onto the toilet bowl area, and the A/C smelled of mold. The free breakfast was terrible. Gave you rubber waffles, one cold egg and slices of fruit that were too ripe. We left aft one day, and lost money, because I paid for two. The place was just nasty... Don't book here.
Francis B. Casal Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2014
Value for Money, clean room and bathroom

price is good, room and bathroom is clean
8
Happy with the stay
Erik R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel

Clean, safe and decent food.
8
Good internet to be in the Philippines but very slow compared to other countries.
Jeffrey A. Casal Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
Overall a pleasant stay

1. Price - hard to beat, 2. Accommodating and friendly staff 3. Accessible location
7,3
It's a budget hotel so don't expect much. It is however clean and well maintained. Cable TV conked out but hey, who wants to watch while in a place like Cebu. The staff were all courteous, accommodating and friendly
Meneleo M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de novembro de 2014
express inn review

comfortable big beds, cozy and not too small.
8,7
It was a nice stay, but would have been nice if I could have walked around at night and see the city. But it gets dark and not a well lit up streets. But with their restaurant and bar, I had fun with a little drink and food in hand.
Greg B. Casal Australia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Excellent hotel in poor location

Clean and spacious, good food in house and reasonable wifi
6,3
This is a nice hotel but far from shopping and entertainment..staff and standard were great. Food nice but moderately expensive.
Murray D. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Tenq very pleasant

Aircon, tv & hot shower
7,7
Just what was required
Meneleo M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de novembro de 2014
comfortable express inn

I liked the clean room though a little small but worth the money. I liked there food which kept me going back for breakfast and cheap too. the staff were very courteous also.
9
Very satisfying and comfortable. But could not walk at night because it's away from the main street. That was my only problem.
Marketa K. Viagem de Negócios Czech Republic, 21 de novembro de 2014
Didn't surprise, didn't offend

10 min away from the airport, that's the only plus of this hotel
6
Neighborhood is very lively at night, didn't see any white people. Little sketchy but perfect for a one night stay and catching an early flight. Broken shower head. Aircon was just opposite of the bed so the cold air was blowing to my face, don't like that. Comfy bed. It's ok, clean but it's a in and out kind of a place.
Duncan H. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de novembro de 2014
Not a glorious place, but ok..

The lift
6
We stayed one night cause we had a morning flight and we wanted somewhere close to the airport. Rooms are small and a bit gloomy, not the most welcoming..the air cone was noisy but did the job. Lots of fried things and nothing to eat especially if you are vegeterian. Will not recomand this place, but I'm not sure what else you can get in cebu for the same amount of money, so if you have to it's ok for a night or too.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu CityExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07