Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Casa de Banho Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurante
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
1376 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1376)
Seleccionar por:
Junsang L. Casal South Korea, 24 de agosto de 2015
it was great hotel!!

honest staff and good room!!
10
Denunciar este comentário
Matthias D. Viajante solitário Germany, 20 de agosto de 2015
Clean room, but small and very noisy aircon.

Clean, safe and cheap.
6,3
Located at the backside of the famous "Queensland" Hotel (hourly rates, top dating site in Lapu Lapu City) this small Hotel offers clean but very small rooms. 3 stars is overrated. Good for a stay over Close to the Airport, nothing more nothing less.
Denunciar este comentário
Ian C. Grupos Hong Kong, 19 de agosto de 2015
Short Stay in Express Inn

Location, value
4,3
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport but is situated at a small road which is difficult to find even by the locals. We were riding on a rental van and the driver lost his way to the hotel. Finally, google map saved our day! The hotel room was small as expected but was very clean with good water pressure for shower. But there was water dripping from somewhere upstairs onto the air conditioner causing lots of noise and a difficult night for sleeping. Hotel staff were helpful to give us all information we needed and had even helped us, a group of 11, book a jeep to travel to/from the city and also the airport. If I have to stay in Cebu for transit or a very short stay, I will stay in Expess Inn again.
Denunciar este comentário
Dianna P. Casal Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2015
i got what i paid for..

modern design, clean but terrible location.
5
Denunciar este comentário
Sueza F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2015
Just the location is irritated

when the guard assisted us for find taxi everytime we go outside and theres free use of computer
6,7
well its okay,its just that the staffs is just lack in the restaurant area coz just asking additional rice it takes too long. It should be maximum of 4 staffs to assist those customers
Denunciar este comentário
Ma E. Casal Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2015
just right for the price

near airport, easy access, reasonably priced
6,3
It was ok. Since we arrived early morning, it's good that it's near the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Rowena J. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
Okay

Mactan Area. Affordable. Clean.
7,3
Our stay was okay. The place though is not that accessible if you're relying on public transport. Good thing we had a car.
Denunciar este comentário
Lauren I. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de julho de 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4,7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Denunciar este comentário
Pio P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de julho de 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Gesebel S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de julho de 2015
not good

good food
4,3
feel i am in prison no window cant see the light from outside.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - FacilidadesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04