Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Casa de Banho Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Recepção Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurante
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
1367 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1367)
Seleccionar por:
Pio P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de julho de 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Gesebel S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de julho de 2015
not good

good food
4,3
feel i am in prison no window cant see the light from outside.
Denunciar este comentário
Mary A. Casal Philippines, 1 de julho de 2015
not worthed

small room, not convenient, expensive
2
i will not book this hotel anymore
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis M. Casal Philippines, 18 de junho de 2015
Overnight Stay Only

The Showers Comfortable Beds, and Clean Room
7
It is only good for overnight stay when you arrive late from the Airport. Tried to call Fast Food Restaurants like Jollibee and McDonalds because there is no open restaurants nearby per advice by the receptionist because we arrive late at night. Unluckily they cant deliever because they are close.
Denunciar este comentário
Mylene R. Grupos Philippines, 9 de junho de 2015
overrated reviews in agoda webpage

clean, with securiry guard..
4,3
ok but could have been better.. resto closes very early.. had to find other food establishments which by the way is not near the premises.. had to ride a tricycle.. ac didnt have remote control & cannot even be managed manually.. linens had holes in them..
Denunciar este comentário
Shauming L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2015
Worst experience in hotel
3,7
Nothing is good to mentions. Worst restaurant staff! They just tell you the restaurant is closed because too many orders and couldn't careless room gust is hungry. Noisiest room I ever stayed! Seems the third class traveller always get the worst room available, Agoda should do something about it!
Denunciar este comentário
Chen H. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de maio de 2015
transit point if u arrive late

close to airport; transit point to north or south of cebu
6,3
Arrive very late but was help with friendly staff for checking in and mobilization of luggage shower was rather tiny but serves the purpose bed was clean and aircon was cool bfast was either set A, B or C taste wise i would only give a 2/5 but for convenience thats ok
Denunciar este comentário
Gregorio T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de maio de 2015
Food, service & ambiance

Food, service & ambiance
7
Denunciar este comentário
Sachin D. Viajante solitário India, 29 de maio de 2015
Just a OK hotel

Location OK, Food not clean, Wifi hardly works.
4,3
The hotel is near to the airport. The hotel restaurant does not serve food even if you order 30 mins before closing time. I saw some guest really shouting on the hotel staff, because hotel staff said that they will not serve the food. I ordered some food and there was hair in it, I called the waiter there and the waiter just took out the hair with his hand and said nothing. I just left the food on the table and left. However, I had to pay for the dish I ordered. Some of the reception staff is OK. I had a terrible problem with the Wifi there and the staff could not do anything about that. They said they reset the Wifi for me, but still the Wifi was hardly working.
Denunciar este comentário
Lawrence D. Casal United States of America, 22 de maio de 2015
Very small room and CR

Water pressure for shower
3,7
The rooms are very small, the cr is very small. The bed has no sheet, a thin blanket only. The cafe attached has terrible service and the food was not good at all.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RecepçãoExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - FacilidadesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03