Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Cidade Bonifacio Global / O Forte, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Imediações F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Imediações F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Imediações F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina
Área Cidade Bonifacio Global / O Forte Número de quartos: 243
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1857 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1857)
Seleccionar por:
Pei S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de julho de 2014
All good except some staff.

Location, cheaper than Seda & big room
6,3
It's all good except the staff who helped me flag for a taxi to the airport. I guess because it's raining thus he is not very helpful. He told me to get into the taxi first and he will help me load my luggage. Instead of loading my luggage in the boot, he placed it in the front seat, mind you, my luggage was HUGE. In the end the taxi driver and I had to stop by the roadside to load it in the boot instead.
Joseph W. Grupos United States of America, 10 de julho de 2014
Very nice accommodation for very good price

Location in BGC. Short walk to High Street. Very modern and upscale area.
8,3
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Wish we chose this hotel sooner instead of another hotel in Makati.
Arlington P. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de julho de 2014
Relaxing, feels at home

Relaxing, clean and friendly
7,7
It was a good relaxing stay. Staff were very friendly. My room makes me feel at home. Toilet were clean and tidy. Needs to review more on dishes for breakfast....some very Filipino foods. Looking for other intercontinental breakfast.
Natalie H. Grupos Canada, 9 de julho de 2014
good service all around. friendly, helpfull staff.

breakfast buffet was amazing, great swimming pools, clean spacious rooms
9,3
Yogender T. Viagem de Negócios India, 8 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel in Bonifacio Global City

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
I had a good stay. The staff was very courteous and professional. The location of the hotel is very good if you have any meetings in Makati/Bonifacio/Mckinley Hill area. There is an Indian Restaurant nearby (New Bombay), taxis are easily available, Internet speed is very good, Large LED/LCD TV
Arlington P. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de julho de 2014
Fantastic stay!

Clean hotel, friendly staff,
7,7
Relaxing, feels secure like at home. Clean and tidy room and toilet. Food needs to review.
Shirly G. Grupos Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
Great stay!!!

Large Room. Friendly Staff and Closest to the shopping area
8
Booked a city double. Given a King room for a night. It was great. Rooms was awesome. Great breakfast. Amenities looked good; didn't use. Elevators were slow at times; especially using card key for room
Mazen Z. Viajante solitário Jordan, 5 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel and good for families

Quite, big rooms and good service
7,3
Saad A. Grupos Jordan, 5 de julho de 2014
Good

Nice , clean , value
8
Nurlijan N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 3 de julho de 2014
Very basic and standard facility and service

Good location, near to shopping area, staffs are nice
6,3
I selected this hotel because the seminar I attended was held in this hotel. Service and facility are basic and standard. Staffs are nice, though.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ImediaçõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ImediaçõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ImediaçõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C06