ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Cidade Bonifacio Global / O Forte, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Imediações F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Imediações F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Imediações F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurante F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Quartos F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscina
Área Cidade Bonifacio Global / O Forte Número de quartos: 243
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1900 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1900)
Seleccionar por:
Juergen R. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 24 de julho de 2014
New hotel in Fort Bonifacio

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good variety and quality of food at breakfast
7,7
The best thing on this stay was that I received a free upgrade to a suite. It is always nice if you move from the living room to the bed room to sleep. I also felt that on this visit, the quality and variety of the food were significantly better compared to my previous trip. I have to say though that this was in line with a significant increase in price as compared to the last time. The price is now really in a range where the expectations have to be higher but all in all, I was very satisfied with my overall experience.
Pei S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de julho de 2014
Not too bad

location, service, clean.
6
Evangeline V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
enjoy and relaxing

spacious room. attentive staff and high speed internet
8,3
good
Catherine K. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de julho de 2014
It was okay, not top notch as other makati hotels

hassle free check in and check out, good location, free room upgrade
5,7
We booked a room for my overnight birthday staycation. Since this hotel was in BGC we thought we will be wowed by the experience. It was not top notch but it was not also disappointing. Good things: 1. Breakfast spread is great for its price. 2. We were treated to a surprise upgrade (because our reserved room was not available, so great luck I guess) 3. Beds were comfortable and room looked clean For improvement: 1. Furnishings looked cheap 2. Toiletries are very basic 3. Towels really needs to be changed. Looks overused and looks more gray than white. 4. Hotel staff could still use more training in customer service (except for the restaurant staff who were very accommodating) 5. Pool had no heater, it was super cold!!! 6. No life guard on duty Overall, it was an okay hotel. There are more hotels (3-4 star) hotels who offer the same amenities at a cheaper price. Those with the same price offer better amenities and services.
John K. Grupos United States of America, 19 de julho de 2014
Poor food, poor service, uncomfortable bed, slow i

Great location
5,3
Fell way below expectations based on location and quality of review. Good thing new hotels are almost ready for occupancy.
Venerando R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de julho de 2014
Nice room set up

room design, comfort and location
8,3
Superb as always. Will be back surely.
Swee H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de julho de 2014
Comfortable

Quiet, Convenient, Safe
6,7
Had an issue with not having warm water despite having 2 separate engineers came to fix the problem. Same issue on both stays.
Tan T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de julho de 2014
Very slow lift, shower water temp cannot control

Reasonably central location
6
The room was noisy - you can hear running sound all the time. Power outage, very slow lifts and Shower water - only either very cold or very hot to cook yourselves. I won't go back again.
Michael F. Grupos Australia, 18 de julho de 2014
F1 Hotel Manila

Food was very good. Location great.
4
Waste of money.
Michelle H. Grupos New Zealand, 18 de julho de 2014
Very accommodating staff

Staff, buffet breakfast, comfy bed
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ImediaçõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ImediaçõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ImediaçõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior do HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestauranteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - QuartosF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A01