ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapura 189560 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Lobby
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 769

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1789 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1789)
Seleccionar por:
Katsunobu O. Casal Japan, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Almost perfect

Clean, quiet room, convenient location, mall in the base.
10
This hotel was almost perfecto for us for three nights. The person at the front desk was speedy and not jam. The internet was free and enough fast. If I say anything unsatisfied: no washing toilet, no weight measure.
Leng S. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
Lim K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent

facility, location, service
10
fantastic
Lim L. Grupos Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2014
awesome

clean, convenient and comfortable
9
Christina C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de dezembro de 2014
5 star hotel

good service, security & spacious
9,3
Nice n comfortable
Siti A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Great Stay!!

Room, Breakfast & Friendly Staff
10
Amazing! We love the room and the staff!
Hyeong P. Casal Vietnam, 14 de dezembro de 2014
wonderful experience

location, cleanliness, warm and cozy
10
I spent 2 nights at Faimont hotel and that was great time for me at Singapore. We booked the premium room in the North tower. We were arranged a room right at the corner of the tower and the room view was amazing and very private. It has a balcony with the city view, looked down Raffles hotel which is very beautiful at night. The room is newly renovated with luxury decoration and very spacious. And the staff were very nice, attentive and taking care of customers. The hotel location is great. Right beside the hotel is the City hall MRT - interchange station and a shopping mall with a lot of famous brand names. So it is very convenient for travelling and shopping. We spent one evening at the bar at the lobby of the hotel, and the cocktails there are also great, the bar was nice and cozy. We are totally satisfied with the time being there, and will return in the next time to Singapore.
Nur A. Casal Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Absolute comfort, luxury

Comfort, location, class
9,7
This is my third time at this hotel. Again, extremely friendly and helpful staff ever-willing to lend you a hand without asking for a reward, luxurious atmosphere and a room with a heck of a view of the city skyline. But most importantly, the bed in this hotel is TOP NOTCH. I must iterate that the bed in this hotel is simply the most comfortable bed I've ever experienced across hundreds of hotels that I've stayed in. Rest assured for a very comfortable sleep.
Ze G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Very good

Cleanliness , comfort & reasonable price
9,3
Xiu W. Casal Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Convenient with great service

Service, Comfort, Location
10
Everything was great!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapuraFairmont Singapore Singapura - Exterior do HotelFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03