ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapura 189560 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Lobby
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 769

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1632 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1632)
Seleccionar por:
Chong H. Casal Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable & above expectation

Great shopping, good location & nice room
9
Very satisfied. Hotel is at a central location with mrt @ basement. Lots of high-end shops & restaurants are within the same building. Very convenient
Norman F. Grupos Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Fairmont feedback

Location, service, affordability
10
Definitely will go back again
Palit K. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 17 de agosto de 2014
Five star service and location

Location, Services and nice room
9,3
This has to be one of the best value for money five star hotel in singapore. The services were top standard since we arrived including check in and all staffs were very friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is in the same building as the subway and raffles place shopping arcade. The view from the room was great too facing the marina bay sands. Will surely stay at fairmont singapore again.
Ken L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Good stay

location, service, room
9,7
Very good room, services and location.
Patricia S. Casal Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Worth visiting again

Location, room size and facilities
9
The bad: luggage wheel spoilt by staff and long queue at entrance of breakfast place The good: Evangeline and Javin who went the extra mile to make our stay still a memorable one
Kee Y. Grupos Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
I like Fairmont Hotel

The staffs are friendly, the room is very clean, the staffs are efficient
9,3
Sze-Yin E. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic rooms but lousy food service

Very stylish furnishings, clean and good sized room
7,3
The front desk staff was friendly and polite. We were impressed by the room and its level of cleanliness. The hotel was also centrally located within close proximity to main shopping centres and just stops way from the orchard shopping district. The only drawback was the lousy service at the restaurant, Prego, when we went for breakfast. The hotel was fully booked and we were told by the restaurant staff that we had to wait for 25-30 mins for a table, no guarantees on the waiting time. And we had 2 kids in tow. When we requested for the restaurant staff to call us at our room ext when a table is available, she flat out refused and told us pointedly that we would have to wait there at the side. Her attitude wasn't fantastic. Not helpful at all. How are we able to keep 2 young children waiting patiently at the side, with nothing to keep them occupied for half an hour? Not exactly family friendly...I wonder if the same scenario happens everytime they have a full booking...eventually we went to the hotel concierge for assistance and was guided to another restaurant beside the pool for our buffet breakfast. The staff at the restaurant Prego should have offered this option in the first place instead of just brushing us aside.
Patricia S. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good on the whole

Location, room size and facilities
9
Luggage wheel was ruined by staff but concierge did a great job in getting it repaired. Great lobby staff who made extra effort for our celebratory staycation. Still a wonderful experience on the whole and will go again
Nur A. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
extremely luxurius stay

comfort, location, room facilities
9,3
Absolutely perfect stay at the Fairmont. Rooms were well furnished, with extremely (read: extremely) comfortable Sealy posturepedic beds, with fully equipped bathroom. Couple that with fantastic staff performance, you get a perfect hotel experience. And this was what we received. Though slightly on the pricey side of things, the hotel simply satisfies for anyone craving for luxury.
Wendy C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
It is superb

room, comfort, location
8
It was very pleasant! I love the stay as it is so convenient to get around!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapuraFairmont Singapore Singapura - Exterior do HotelFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07