ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapura 189560 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 769

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1850 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1850)
Seleccionar por:
Lina Y. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2015
comfortable stay

excellent service, comfortable bed, excellent facilities
8,3
Stayed overnight in transit to Auckland. One of the best sleeps I've had in a hotel! Very helpful staff. The room was more than what I expected. Only glitch was no free wifi
Franck L. Casal France, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Performance

Location, comfort, reception trainee
6
Too expensive.
Liza M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
The room is small and not so relaxing.

Nice and helpful staff. Location is good
6
Not so relaxing. The room is very plain. It caters more to business travellers rather than a family staycation.
Aisha M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Central location, amazing service

Location, service
8,7
Stayed for 2 nights in January for a staycation. Everything was as expected, staff was attentive and gave a free upgrade to their premier room. Room was of satisfactory size, amenities were all in order. Only down side is that there wasn't any complimentary parking for guests, they had valet parking at SGD 30, which is recommended if you're staying for the weekend cause carpark charges can be quite expensive. But other than that, everything was great.
Nadiah Z. Casal Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Great Experience

Convenience, spacious room, fantastic service
8,7
I stayed at Fairmont over the weekend to celebrate my birthday. I was given a complimentary room upgrade and a bottle of rosa moscato upon check-in as they asked if I was there for a special occasion. Service was top notch and the room was incredibly spacious. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Saajid B. Casal Canada, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Great location but a few improvements can help

Location, Comfort, View
8
I had an enjoyable stay at the Fairmont. The hotel is in a great location with quick access to the MRT, shopping and walking distance from the Marina, the Arab quarters, and Little India. WiFi was not included (which I think should be for every hotel). However, we signed up to be a President Member and they reversed the charges. Concierge desk was very busy and so almost impossible to get through to over the phone. Speak with them in person. Toilet had a foul smell every so often. I wasn't there long enough to complain.
Lie C. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
my second home in singapore

location, friendly staffs, room condition
9,3
Fairmont is my family's fave hotel in singapore. Big room, amazing staffs ( porters, and staff guards), great locations. But there are few some lackings with the royal service and house keeping. The room wasnt clean around 3ish in the afternoon, we requested for someone to clean the refrigerator as we want to chill our food but nobody came. I hope you can improve in those area.
Nurhafizah M. Grupos Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Awesome staycation!

room was spacious, good customer service and very conveniently located!
8,7
Cory P. Casal Canada, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent hotel, very comfortable and accomodating

Comfort, location, staff.
8,3
It was excellent, I had an upgrade to a room with a view, the staff were excellent and kind, the room was up to Fairmont high standards.
Tang K. Casal Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, the view & service
8
A happy stay-cation to celebrate my BFF birthday. Arrangement on early check in for decoration & compliment cake are all perfect, just a little disappointed as premier room was actually don't have bathtub (but I thought there is, as it's available in deluxe room that I stayed for couple of times... Eventually we pay more for premier but don't have bathtub). The aircond, as reviewed by other travellers is expecting to be not that strong, but we woke up in the middle of the night as it is so warm.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapuraFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoFairmont Singapore Singapura - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A04