Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapura 189560 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 769

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
2061 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2061)
Seleccionar por:
Nur F. Grupos Singapore, 2 de agosto de 2015
Great stay!

Service, comfort, location
9,7
I was there on 1st August with my friends. Staff, Stella, who attended to me at the front office was very friendly and accommodating. Checking in and out was fast and efficient. There is really nothing to complain about. Good job guys!
Denunciar este comentário
Chemayne M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de agosto de 2015
To the point

Comfort, value, location
9,3
Superb! We will be back
Denunciar este comentário
Yasmeen H. Casal Singapore, 1 de agosto de 2015
Great customer service, luxurious feel

Great staff, good food, comfort
9,7
The hotel lobby smells lovely. Staff are very attentive from the moment you approach the check-in counter. Check in was fast. I stayed in a premier room and it was big , very spacious. Comfortable bed and comfortable chairs. The toilet had a rain shower and was a good size too. I was a bit disappointed that there wasn't a bathtub though , as I had been under the impression that all premier rooms had a bathtub - in fact i believe the description of the premier too on agoda had let me to believe that. We ordered in-room dining and the food was delicious and even the servers were most pleasant, making conversation and just very friendly. Location is good - connected to a mall and with good connectivity. Love the hotel and would recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Soon H. Casal Singapore, 27 de julho de 2015
Best value hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness.
10
Perfect. Nothing negative at all.
Denunciar este comentário
Emma Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 27 de julho de 2015
a spacious room for a family of 4 adults

spa, staff, location
10
My dad got a birthday cake in the first morning we were at the hotel and we are really happy with the thoughtfulness of the staff. The spa is a must go place, the price is fair and the staff members are very sincere and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Hisham A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 25 de julho de 2015
High standard service

Staff, Service and room
9
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Triadi H. Casal Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2015
Great hotel

Location is inside raffles mall, very convinient to get anything, close to MRT. Room is big, they even upgraded my room, amazing staff...
10
Denunciar este comentário
Somrak B. Grupos Thailand, 20 de julho de 2015
Highly Comfortable hotel in Super Great location

Location Condition Value
9
Fairmont is located in an ideal location at city hall station. It is on the MRT line from the airport, and is a hub that connects to MRT to orchard. At the station, there are malls and link to esplanade, suntec, and bugis is closeby. The area also has a nice old town charm with Chimes right across the street and nice old buildings that sell food. The hotel is in great condition. We were upgraded to a premier room which is super nice. Reception service is very fast and efficient. The only minor problem we had was that the hairdryer wasn't working and we found out quite late so it didn't get taken care of well on our first night. But the next day they brought us a new working one after we requested again.
Denunciar este comentário
Kwok L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 20 de julho de 2015
Feel relax and comfort

The room are clean and tidy. Every lighting and curtain are centralized control at bedside, really user friendly.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chen P. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
Holiday hotel

Spacious, convinent stopover and clean
7,3
Overall room service is fair. If given no charge wifi which is necessary to all guests wl be appreciated.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapuraFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoFairmont Singapore Singapura - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06