ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapura 189560 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 769

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1931 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1931)
Seleccionar por:
Rezza S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de março de 2015
Excellent for location, service, and comfort

Location, room comfort, great service
9,7
We (2 adults, 1 child, & infant) stayed at the Fairmont Premier twin bed room for 2 nights (March 22-24, 2015). The main advantage of this hotel is its location in Raffles City Mall which have underground access to Marina Square
Kaye T. Grupos Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Weekend staycation

Easy access to hotel, mrt is just below & big shopping centre just next door.
6,7
Stay was ok but considering that this is a 5 star hotel and in Singapore, there should be free wifi in the rooms.
Mit K. Casal India, 20 de março de 2015
Excellent

Great staff , great location, great service
8,3
Excellent
Soh E. Casal Singapore, 15 de março de 2015
Good location and fast check in

Location, the staff and room
9
This is my second or third time staying in this hotel. The service by the staff is excellen
Yingyu C. Casal Singapore, 15 de março de 2015
Excellent Service

Clean, Staff Politeness, Efficient
9,3
It was a great staycation! My Husband and I had a great time celebrating his birthday and our anniversary. We were very impressed by the hotel. Thank you for the cake and the lovely chocolates! And the free valet parking too! Till the very last moment of our staycation, Fairmont has left us a wonderful memory. The only thing that we didn't like was that the WiFi is chargable. Other than that everything is Perfect about this hotel.
Say P. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 15 de março de 2015
Every year must visit hotel for my family.

Location, cleanliness and room comfort.
9
Jojo T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de março de 2015
Highly Recommended!

Clean Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
9
The room was better than what I expected. The bed was so comfortable that I dont wish to get down. There was a small hiccup in the beginning, a maintenance signage on the door before I enter. However amendment was made almost on the spot, changed to a room on the 18th floor, 10 floors higher than before, with better view, what more to complain. Overall, the experience was great, the downside? No free wifi for a 5 stars hotel and in era like this?!
Stefan N. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de março de 2015
Great hotel in Raffle city

Location, standard, value for money
9,7
Fantastic hotel, great location in raffle City next to Raffle Hotel. Large rooms and very nice staff. Will absolutely come back
George K. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 12 de março de 2015
Visit

Good location, good facilities and food
7,7
Very enjoyable, this was my 6th or 7th visit. Quality hotel with good facilities.
Melissa T. Casal Singapore, 9 de março de 2015
Awesome staycation

- comfy huge bed and room size, location of hotel, friendly staff
9,3
I booked fairmont premier room for a 2d1n staycation as a birthday surprise for my boyfriend. The premier room is huge and beautifully decorated with a super comfortable bed. We had a high floor and view of the esplanade and partial mbs. Only bad thing was noise proofing wasn't too good as I'm able to hear the sounds of people waiting for the lift as our room is near the elevator. Staff at fairmont are friendly and courteous. Would definitely go back again =)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapuraFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoFairmont Singapore Singapura - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C02