ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapura 189560 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de Baile Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restaurante
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 769

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1965 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1965)
Seleccionar por:
Sylvia A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2015
nice clean

good location
8,3
great
Sutono H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good location, newly renovated, goodfood
9,7
Friendly staff, newly renoved , step away from MRT, the room is excellent, however the lay out of the sofa facing TV alittle not usual in the excecutive room.
Thomas H. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2015
Love this hotel

Room size,location,style
9
Amazing hotel.. Clean,good size room,helpful staff,great location.. Nothing bad to say
Cynthia B. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2015
Singapore sling

The location, it is central. The staff, they could not do enough for you and so pleasant. The room was excellent.
10
We arrived very early, overnight flight, wow, the foyer looks so impressive, we did not expect to check in only drop luggage off till later. However, the staff were so efficient we were booked in and had a room in no time and the luggage was taken to our room. The room was large, not as high up as we wanted due to early check in, but still a good view of the city. There were no cups in the room to make a cup of tea but one phone call and they were there in minutes, cannot fault the service we received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there if in Singapore again.
John M. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
Fairmont Hotel

Location, fantastic new rooms and views from high floors
8
Excellent despite the outrageously priced drinks in the lobby bar.
Maurien L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
Location location location

Room size, bathroom and location
10
Awesome location, the singapore hotel rooms tend to be smaller and the fairmont has the biggest by average as 5* hotel. Bath room has separate shower n bath up, and amazing view!
Silvana L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 12 de abril de 2015
Good view and comfortable bed

good location good view comfortable bed
6,7
very good and convenient location
Tan T. Viajante solitário Macau, 10 de abril de 2015
Excellent

service, location and environment
10
Very impressive and I will definitely choose this hotel if I go to Singapore again
Lie C. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 7 de abril de 2015
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,3
I upgraded my own by paying more but didnt get harbour view as none of those ready for us. Sincebim travelling with elderly, I chose the rooms that whatever available. I wouldnt chose those kind of room at north tower anymore as it felt smaller and the room was too Dim. My favorite still at south tower (the new tower)
Xinzhe S. Viajante solitário China, 7 de abril de 2015
good

room service food cleaness
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapuraFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoFairmont Singapore Singapura - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - QuartosFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A02