ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala de Reuniões favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Área de Estar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurante favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 160

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 279 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (279)
Seleccionar por:
Chen L. Viajante solitário China, 14 de janeiro de 2015
OK

friendly and helpful staff
8
Too many groups speak loudly and smoke in walking pass, they shout with their group members from swimming pool to rooms upstairs, use hot water for their cup noodle but never clean the floor they made it dirty. Have to drive few kms to make a U-turn, simple and clean room, with power plugins beside bed(easy to play cell phone in the bed haha...), no minibar and boiler. Wifi and shower water are ok most of times. Anyway, it worth what you've paid.
Hudiaratama H. Casal Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Hendry S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel to stay

Staff response, location, room
6,7
Yen H. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Convenience and near airport

Staff friendly, near airport and just nice for late arrival
8
Good but quite noisy. Room not sound proof
Riotaro S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Perfect for business trip around kuta/tuban

ease of access location, quiet and comfortable room, great taste but still affordable food
10
The hotel is perfect for business traveler who wants to stay and work 1-3 days in kuta/tuban area. All staffs are professional and friendly. Here, they also provide us airport transfer (THIS IS A MUST HAVE FACILITY FOR HOTELS IN BALI, because airport taxi ALWAYS rip us off by charging almost 50% more than city taxi), rent-a-motorbike, rent-a-car, spa, all at reasonable price. I'm an Indonesian and highly suggest all budget business traveler to stay at favehotel bypass kuta, cheers
Wai L. Casal Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Fair enough

price, staff, massage
7,7
soundproofing very bad, even someone walking or speaking outside the room also can heard,quite annoying.
Elisabet E. Casal Indonesia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Value hotel

Location, value hotel, friendly staff
7,3
Vicente L. Viajante solitário Timor-Leste, 5 de dezembro de 2014
A nice clean hotel

Clean, free wife, friendly staff
5,3
It is a good place to stay (sleep), however the location is not so good and food is limited of choice....
Vicente L. Viajante solitário Timor-Leste, 4 de dezembro de 2014
A nice celan hotel

Clean, wife free, friendly staff
5,3
It is a good place to stay however location is not so good.....
Mani M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de novembro de 2014
Dissapointed

new and so reasonably clean
6,3
The hotel refused to allow me to sign for my bills but only cash sales. The reason, I have booked the hotel through Agoda and so I will not be able to sign for bills to my room. This was most embarrassing as staff kept chasing me for money when I signed for restaurant bills. I do not remember having such problems with other hotels having booked through Agoda.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala de Reuniõesfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Área de Estarfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02