ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepção favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala de Reuniões favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Área de Estar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurante favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 160

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 240 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (240)
Seleccionar por:
Anne H. Grupos Indonesia, 23 de junho de 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Grupos Indonesia, 21 de junho de 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Grupos China, 6 de junho de 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Grupos China, 6 de junho de 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de maio de 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. Casal Malaysia, 29 de maio de 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5,7
Ok.
Adrie P. Casal Indonesia, 23 de maio de 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8,7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2014
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de abril de 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6,7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Jozep A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de abril de 2014
Hotel close to Mall,food and ATM.

Close to airport,near Mall,good value for money.
7
Hotel easily seen on highway to town from airport.Food and bank BCA next to hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepçãofavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala de Reuniõesfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Área de Estarfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07