ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepção favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala de Reuniões favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Área de Estar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurante favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 160

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 264 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (264)
Seleccionar por:
Mani M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de novembro de 2014
Dissapointed

new and so reasonably clean
6,3
The hotel refused to allow me to sign for my bills but only cash sales. The reason, I have booked the hotel through Agoda and so I will not be able to sign for bills to my room. This was most embarrassing as staff kept chasing me for money when I signed for restaurant bills. I do not remember having such problems with other hotels having booked through Agoda.
Nurul S. Casal Malaysia, 2 de novembro de 2014
Enjoy and Fun

-speddy wifi, good staff, best pool
9
Harry J. Grupos Indonesia, 21 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel and nice room

value for money, nice room and good location
7,3
Value for money. The room was clean, hotel service was good too. We love to stay there. And the location also near to Ngurah Rai airport around 10min by car.
Angga S. Casal Indonesia, 9 de outubro de 2014
great value for great comfort

good price, cozy room and close to kuta
8,3
Juniwan S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de julho de 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepçãofavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala de Reuniõesfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Área de Estarfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03