ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepção favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala de Reuniões favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Área de Estar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurante favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 160

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 252 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (252)
Seleccionar por:
Juniwan S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de julho de 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda
Anne H. Casal Indonesia, 23 de junho de 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Grupos Indonesia, 21 de junho de 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Grupos China, 6 de junho de 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Grupos China, 6 de junho de 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepçãofavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala de Reuniõesfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Área de Estarfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Alimentos e Bebidasfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartosfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07