Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lojas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior do Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lojas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sala de Fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sala de Fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lojas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 276 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (276)
Seleccionar por:
Eric R. Casal Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Hyeyeon K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 2 de abril de 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Shalyn T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 24 de março de 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Casal United States of America, 2 de março de 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Casal United States of America, 13 de dezembro de 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VistaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PraiaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03