ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de Banho Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lojas
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de Banho Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 206 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (206)
Seleccionar por:
Carolyn M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 7 de julho de 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Casal South Korea, 6 de junho de 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 4 de junho de 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de maio de 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 16 de maio de 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 4 de maio de 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de maio de 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de maio de 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 2 de maio de 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)
Anton N. Viajante solitário Russia, 29 de abril de 2014
rather old hotel just near the beach

close to the beach, centrally located, friendly staff
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Instalações RecreativasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VistaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PraiaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B03