Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 379 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (379)
Ordenar por:
Dansel R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de maio de 2016
I love Guam!
6,3
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Charmaine A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de maio de 2016
Ok
6,3
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de maio de 2016
Very nice!
6
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Gregor Z. Viajante solitário Slovenia, 9 de maio de 2016
Good value for money
4,3
acceptable for a few nights
Denunciar este comentário
Nelson T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de abril de 2016
Fiesta All the Way
5
Location is nice and perfect. A few minutes walk to Kmart. There are free shuttles to GPO to your right about 5 minutes walk. Melsca Dos is also a few minutes walk from Fiesta. Also Proa Restaurant is a few minutes walk. The beach is fantastic! There are no jellyfish and there is no crowd. Water is clear and clean. There is a long stretch of shallow 3 feet water which is good if you have small children with you.
Denunciar este comentário
Twila B. Grupos United States of America, 9 de abril de 2016
Wonderful vacation
6
Great location and beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car rental a must, do it online then pick up at hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Youngchang K. Grupos South Korea, 4 de abril de 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Eirene C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de março de 2016
Great Hotel!
6,7
Our room was nice with a great ocean view. The breakfast buffet was average compared to other hotels. The location was excellent since it was located in the middle of the city. Overall, our stay was superb.
Denunciar este comentário
Raju S. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 24 de março de 2016
Good Holiday Resort

The view from the Rooms and Hotel lobby is breathtaking. Helpful staff, good location
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Ocean view Rooms were very comfortable with a nice View. Beach front is very good. Pool area very clean. Wifi in the rooms was very slow and inconsistent. 3pm check in time is quite late as guest come from different time zones, some consideration for earlier check in would be very helpful. Overall a great place to stay in. Will recommend to all my friends and relatives
Denunciar este comentário
Maria C. Grupos Philippines, 20 de março de 2016
Great Hotel
5,3
Will be back
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VistaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PraiaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06