Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de Banho Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vista Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lojas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina
Localização: Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

7,5

a partir de 169 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (169)
Marlyn W. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de março de 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Grupos Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Casal China, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Casal China, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 29 de dezembro de 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Casal Portugal, 12 de novembro de 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 21 de outubro de 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 22 de setembro de 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VistaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03