ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de Banho Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lojas
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de Banho Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quartos
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 257 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (257)
Seleccionar por:
Shalyn T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 24 de março de 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Casal United States of America, 2 de março de 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Casal United States of America, 13 de dezembro de 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Casal Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. Casal United States of America, 13 de outubro de 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Nana I. Casal Japan, 6 de outubro de 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sala de FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LojasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VistaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PraiaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Casa de BanhoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - QuartosFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C07