Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Aeroporto Kochi, Kochi / Cochin, Índia 683572 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Quartos Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Quartos Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Quartos Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Quartos Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Quartos Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Coffee Shop/Café Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Exterior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Reuniões Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Reuniões Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de Baile
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Reuniões Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Piscina Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Piscina Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Reuniões Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Reuniões Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Reuniões Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de Baile
Localização: Aeroporto Kochi Número de quartos: 60

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 123 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (123)
Ravi M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de março de 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Família com crianças mais novas India, 9 de março de 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de março de 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de março de 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Grupos United States of America, 5 de março de 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Casal Australia, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Casal Taiwan, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Hywel T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de janeiro de 2014
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9,3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - QuartosFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestauranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - QuartosFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - QuartosFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - QuartosFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - QuartosFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Coffee Shop/CaféFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestauranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Exterior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de ReuniõesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de ReuniõesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de BaileFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de ReuniõesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de FitnessFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de FitnessFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de ReuniõesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de ReuniõesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de ReuniõesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de BaileFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de BaileFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de BaileFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LojasFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Exterior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - QuartosFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - QuartosFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B05