ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Aeroporto Kochi, Kochi / Cochin, Índia 683572 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Piscina Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Quartos Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Quartos Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Reuniões Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Reuniões Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de Baile Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Reuniões Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de Reuniões
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lojas Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de Baile Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de Baile Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de Baile
Área Aeroporto Kochi Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 131 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (131)
Seleccionar por:
Bagavathy S. Grupos India, 22 de julho de 2014
comfort stay at Kochi

People , comfort and food
9
very good
Subhash K. Viajante solitário India, 15 de junho de 2014
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8,7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de junho de 2014
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8,7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Jayesh M. Viagem de Negócios India, 25 de maio de 2014
Very good

Location, fountain , excellent lobby
8,3
Very good relaxing value for money
Sunita K. Casal Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2014
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de março de 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de março de 2014
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9,3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. Família com crianças mais novas India, 9 de março de 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de março de 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de março de 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - QuartosFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - QuartosFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de FitnessFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de ReuniõesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de ReuniõesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de BaileFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de ReuniõesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala de ReuniõesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestauranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LojasFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de BaileFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior do HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de BaileFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3B02