ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 0 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Quartos Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Parque Infantil Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Facilidades Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala de Fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Clube Nocturno Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Quartos Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrada Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Quartos Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscina Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esportes e Atividades Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recepção Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Área Dauis - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 101

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 244 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (244)
Seleccionar por:
Dan S. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de novembro de 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 20 de outubro de 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Casal Philippines, 8 de outubro de 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Grupos Philippines, 3 de outubro de 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Casal United States of America, 7 de agosto de 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Casal Netherlands, 4 de julho de 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Casal Australia, 23 de maio de 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de maio de 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Grupos Switzerland, 2 de janeiro de 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - QuartosFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Parque InfantilFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FacilidadesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala de FitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Clube NocturnoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - QuartosFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntradaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - QuartosFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepçãoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01