ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Forson Hotel Macau - Quartos Forson Hotel Macau - Quartos Forson Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Forson Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Forson Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Forson Hotel Macau - Quartos Forson Hotel Macau - Recepção Forson Hotel Macau - Entrada Forson Hotel Macau - Imediações Forson Hotel Macau - Lobby Forson Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Forson Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Forson Hotel Macau - Quartos Forson Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Forson Hotel Macau - Quartos Forson Hotel Macau - Quartos
Forson Hotel Macau - Quartos Forson Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,9

a partir de 233 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,6
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (233)
Seleccionar por:
Kaiyan F. Grupos China, 23 de setembro de 2012
位置优越但比较吵

近大三巴景点
6,7
离大三巴非常近,走路就行,而且附近就有巴士站以及十六浦的免费巴士,总的来说交通非常方便。 入住的时候一楼大堂正在装修,有点吓人,但房间很新,还算干净。 唯一不太好的地方就是离大马路近,车声好吵,不过因为白天玩得累,晚上还是很快就睡着了。
Casal 22 de julho de 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Grupos Singapore, 16 de março de 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Casal Malaysia, 1 de março de 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Casal Singapore, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.
Doreen Y. Grupos Singapore, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Wai C. Casal Hong Kong, 31 de dezembro de 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 23 de dezembro de 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Forson Hotel MacauForson Hotel Macau - QuartosForson Hotel Macau - QuartosForson Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoForson Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoForson Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoForson Hotel Macau - QuartosForson Hotel Macau - RecepçãoForson Hotel Macau - EntradaForson Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesForson Hotel Macau - LobbyForson Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelForson Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelForson Hotel Macau - QuartosForson Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelForson Hotel Macau - QuartosForson Hotel Macau - QuartosForson Hotel Macau - QuartosForson Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03