Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 227 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (227)
Ordenar por:
Charina P. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 20 de abril de 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2016
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
5
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace M. Grupos Philippines, 9 de abril de 2016
Awesome accomodations
6,7
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Denunciar este comentário
Cristina Z. Casal Canada, 4 de abril de 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
5,3
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Anggelo D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de março de 2016
Holy Week 2016

Historical, Ambience and Location
9,3
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Denunciar este comentário
Aurea D. Grupos United States of America, 23 de março de 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.

Location, the grounds, Zoo
9
Very nice!
Denunciar este comentário
Juvy P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de março de 2016
defective aircon
4
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Denunciar este comentário
Nichola D. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de março de 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel

History, clean, room
5,7
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Denunciar este comentário
Douglas S. Casal Canada, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
Simply amazing

The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
9,7
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Denunciar este comentário
Eduardo A. Grupos United States of America, 13 de fevereiro de 2016
Super
6,7
Room very spacious
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntradaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - QuartosFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - QuartosFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - QuartosFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - QuartosFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08