ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Imediações Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Imediações Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Imediações Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Imediações Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Imediações Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entrada Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Quartos Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Quartos Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Quartos Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Quartos
Localização: Laoag Número de quartos: 290

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 125 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (125)
Antonio A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant.

The place has character because of the architecture and the expansive gardens which is rellaxing. A great getaway from the grind of city life because of the laid back ambiance.
7,7
Our stay is a very good experience. The staff was accomodating. The rooms are well maintained although the design is quite old as compared with new hotels in Manila. The same however gives it a rustic atmosphere, which is very relaxing
Jose J. Casal Philippines, 26 de março de 2014
nice place for nostalgic experience

nice gardens, quiet surroundings and very accomodating staffs.
6,3
Revelin M. Casal Philippines, 21 de março de 2014
okay-ish

1. looks rustic 2. lovely staff 3.quiet
6,7
It was ok, not that memorable. Rooms need a bit of updating. Our cards were not working and we needed to go to front desk a couple of time to have it opened.
Nancy T. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 12 de março de 2014
it was fun,and having a great a stay

cleanliness,a place to relax and a friendly staff
8,3
it was my second time at fort ilocandia resort hotel , i like the the place because you can relax and having fun...my daughter told me she has a great stay at fort ilocandia, someday she want to stay again with her friends too.
August M. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
A bit oldfashioned but huge and interesting resort

Gardens (Bouganville) , beach/sunset, activities
6
Hotel made an oldfashioned impression (very dark). Food was average. Breakfast minimal. But the gardens were beautiful, full of bouganvilles. Nice pools and lots of activities to choose from.
Victor L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
We enjoyed very much the 4 days that we were there

I have been in this hotel in the past and it has maintained its quality for more than 25 years now.
8
Kyle W. Casal Canada, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Awesome spot, had everything and more...

Rooms were nice, landscaping is superb, and staff is so friendly
9,3
Love this place. Will be back for sure. Everything was perfect for a nights get away.
Fides F. Grupos Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2014
Fort Ilocandia

The gardens, beach
4,3
A lot is expected of a 5 star hotel, but Fort Ilocandia fell short on its promise. The buffet breakfast was bad, with little food choices. The bed was hard, as if there was no cushion at all underneath. Everything extra came with a price... Extra water, blankets, towels, toiletries. It is good the beautiful gardens and beach compensated for what it lacked in hotel service.
Lawrence L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2014
Relaxing and stress free

Accomodating staff, good chinese food, big rooms
7,7
Enjoyable. The grounds were well kept and the staff was very friendly. Everyone greeted me whenever I'm walking the grounds. I would highly recommend the resort to anyone staying in Laoag.
Phillip C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 5 de janeiro de 2014
Quiet and relaxing.

Near the beach, secluded area, nice looking hotel.
6
Our stay at the Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel was nice and pleasant, but for a Resort Hotel that considers themselves to be a 5 star establishment, they seem to nickel and dime you for any extra amenities that you would request, like extra towels, water bottles, and basically anything extra. Mind you, they do give 2 free water bottles upon first arrival, but you get charged if requesting anymore during your stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntradaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - QuartosFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - QuartosFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - QuartosFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - QuartosFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - QuartosFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02