Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1139 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1139)
Ordenar por:
Priyaporn C. Grupos Thailand, 16 de maio de 2016
Love everything here except staff's attitude
4
We have spent 3 nights at the Foto Hotel. Facilities and food are great. Water and snacks are free 24-7. I should have nothing to complain about this hotel only if the staff are better trained. One morning we woke up to find our bags were soaked with water in one of the room. There was a leakage in the ceiling. It happened during the night while there was a black out. When my friend did complain to the staff. We were shock that the reception told us to use a small hair dryer in the room and blow dry ourselves
Priyaporn C. Grupos Thailand, 15 de maio de 2016
Great place, excellent facilities, staff needs mor
4
I had spent 3 nights at Foto Hotel with a group of friends. The hotel offers great facilities, unlimited water and snacks, beautiful pool, nice gym, shower room and even resting room where you can comfortably watch TV or nap if you happen to arrive too early or have to catch late flight. Nothing to complain about only if the staff are better trained. One of our rooms had a massive leakage. Water
Tan S. Casal Singapore, 13 de maio de 2016
New & trendy hotel
5
Hotel is very new, room is huge with a big & comfy bed. Free mini bar with beer, soft drinks, fruit & tidbits. We stayed in the room with a jacuzzi and clear view of the ocean, perfect for honeymoon. However the location is far from Patong where it has more activities & food choices. Walking distance downhill to keta streets for food & massage but it can be quite dark at night & tiring to walk uphill.
Kanit T. Grupos Thailand, 17 de abril de 2016
Good view & location but can improve alot better
4,7
Located on the hill top which with a great view by the pool and dining area. However, we were quite disappointed the breakfast provided by the hotel. There were much varieties and the coffee machine at the break line and lobby are somewhat suitable for home use and very old. The dining room should turn on the air conditioning during the day that guests can both choose whether to sit in or outside as its been very very hot throughout summer. Because its located by the slope, the cable lift was used to take us to the the room.. a bit far and slow. The pool was actually stunning we feel that people only came here to take photos.
Jaeseung C. Casal South Korea, 8 de abril de 2016
Reasonable price and Best choice
5,7
I think it was best choice in my phuket travel
Ekchaveng K. Casal Thailand, 7 de abril de 2016
good hotel
5,3
Good Foods and many foods View very good
Louise P. Casal Singapore, 5 de abril de 2016
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
5,3
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.
Lu L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 22 de março de 2016
a.c. is poor,location is inconvenient. pool is the
3,3
Air conditioner is right above your head which makes very uncomfortable diluting night. All that I will recommend is the pool. Besides that, it would be just normal standard. Location is inconvenient yet cafeteria is unsatisfactory.
Sittipat P. Casal Thailand, 9 de março de 2016
Bad first impression, No service mind

the bed feel confortable
5,7
We spent a night at foto hotel. We rent a car from airport and traveling ourself. When we arrived at the door, a lot of stuff were inside and just take a look at me while i put my bagage off the car. no one come to help us. I have to open the door myself and drag by bag along, for info it was a huge travel bags. Front desk was speaking well but no appologies for any inconveninet. I feel like travel in a self service hotel. It was the same when i left the hotel. Feel terrible when facing with the unservices minded. I am not going back any way. By the way we book a sea view room, the room is comfortable but there is a new hotel building beside foto hotel and its building block the view from our room. So be careful if you choose to spend the night at foto hotel.
Umar H. Casal Malaysia, 8 de março de 2016
View from the room and pool 😍
6,7
The best hotel in Kata if you like elevated view of the beach. The room was spacious and we had a tub on the balcony. The staffs were really helpful with all our questions and requests. The infinity pool offers a wonderful view of Kata Noi beach. Would recommend this place for couples especially as it offers a very romantic setup. They also have facilities for late check out which was a plus as our flight was later on the pm. P/s: agoda should change the displayed pictures as there is a new hotel next to Foto Hotel which obstructs 30% of the view.
1 de 1 comentário
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02