Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Vista Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 79

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1090 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1090)
Ordenar por:
Chiayin W. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 22 de janeiro de 2016
The great and beautiful view.

The room,the view,breakfast
9
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda K. Casal Australia, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement

Clean, Spacious, Unique
7
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
Denunciar este comentário
Yasar E. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos

View
5
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
Denunciar este comentário
Iguh P. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Best location to see Phuket from above

Location, Room, Cleanliness
8,7
Thematic Hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Jesse G. Casal Australia, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Honeymooners!

Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
9
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
Denunciar este comentário
Asakorn S. Grupos Thailand, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Great hotel with an amazing view

Trendy. View. Chic.
10
Had a great time.
Denunciar este comentário
James L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Unbelievable Stay!

infinity pool, room, location
9
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Denunciar este comentário
Yu-Hsin C. Casal Taiwan, 1 de dezembro de 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
6,7
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Denunciar este comentário
Paweena P. Grupos Thailand, 25 de novembro de 2015
Happiness

Room
9
Great value
Denunciar este comentário
Karen N. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de novembro de 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket

The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
10
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02