ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 971 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (971)
Seleccionar por:
Nariya M. Grupos Thailand, 6 de abril de 2015
Worth every cent to stay

Bedroom, extended breakfast/brunch time, overall interior design
9
Buddika B. Casal Australia, 31 de março de 2015
good stay

nice place
7
Somaly P. Casal Australia, 30 de março de 2015
AMAZEBALLS

Infinity pool, views, breakfast
9,3
Amazing! We did not want to leave! We stayed in Deluxe Ocean View room-highly recommend! Perfect for couples who want a luxury getaway. Loved waking up to views of kata beach. Big windows and king size bed! Nice and quiet and no mosquitoes. Breakfast buffet was simple and nice. Egg menue was great. We looked forward to breakfast every morning and rushed home everynight to cool down in the very clean infinity pool which is open till 11pm but if are quite they'll let you stay longer. The only thing we wish Foto would improved on is bus times run more frequent during the day as the hotel is located on a very steep hill and tuk tuk drivers struggle going up. The walk down can also be dangerous I wouldn't recommend it-its about 15 minutes.A cab from Foto hotel to Kata beach should be 200 bht and 500bht to patong. Staff are polite and always greeted us. English quite good just speak slowly. Foto hotel as a 4 star hotel is underrated! It's definitely a 5 star! If you want quiet, beautiful beaches and a glamorous affordable hotel Foto Hotel is perfect. We will definitely be returning!
Yuen S. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de março de 2015
Very clean

clean
10
Warunpatr W. Casal Thailand, 12 de março de 2015
I love foto hotel very very

View and food and room
8,7
Johnnie S. Casal United States of America, 12 de março de 2015
Poor Food and Bad Location

The large room, sea view and hot tub
4
Our stay was just okay. The hotel is up on a hill and it takes about 30 minutes to walk up and down 3-4 hills to get to the town. The staff talked very fast and they smirked at us every time we walked in the lobby to ask questions. They have one restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner and the food was not good. Their menu choices are not desirable at all. I don't recommend this hotel at all to anyone.
Michael W. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de março de 2015
Foto Hotel

Cleanliness. modern and perfect
8,7
Perfect
Sirilug P. Casal Thailand, 11 de março de 2015
nice place to stat

nice room , nice view , nice pool
3,7
Humaira J. Casal Singapore, 8 de março de 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Facilities were great!

Staff were helpful. Got into an accident and the staff immediately attended to our wound when they saw us limping.
9,3
Stay was fantastic. Worth the money the we paid for. Staff were helpful and well communicated in English.
Peter G. Casal Australia, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel. Staff not so good.

View
5,3
Was contacted by staff everyday of our stay demanding booking voucher even though they had all the information verifying we had booked and paid. They said we would have to pay again if we couldn't supply it. We gave them a copy on day 2 and then again on day 3 and then again on day 4 as they had obviously misplaced it at least 3 times. Only supplied 1 room key for 2 guests and refused to supply another with no reason. Whilst swimming one afternoon with a few other guest we were told we would have to pay each to swim in the pool. We told them we were guests and they refused to believe us. They insisted we confirm this and had to give all our details again and again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A03