ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 841 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (841)
Seleccionar por:
Shuri F. Viajante solitário Japan, 29 de setembro de 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Weesit T. Viajante solitário Thailand, 28 de setembro de 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Sorrawan S. Casal Thailand, 27 de setembro de 2014
Awesome view, luv pool

Nice view,location and staff
9
Mayurat N. Casal Thailand, 9 de setembro de 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 8 de setembro de 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Nithi K. Casal Thailand, 7 de setembro de 2014
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7,7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Vynka H. Casal Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel, would come back!

Staff very helpful, really nice pool area and cafe, funky decor
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Foto and would recommend it anyone. It has fantastic views of the water. You will need transport as it is up the hill a little bit.
Natthapol S. Casal Thailand, 25 de agosto de 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Jiann R. Casal Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Foto Hotel

Nice View, Different Memories & Good Services
9
The customer services in Foto Hotel is really good, I appreciate for every thing they've done. Had a nice trip when I was there, definitely going again !
Angkana M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 15 de agosto de 2014
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9,3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoFoto Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - QuartosFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C06