ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilidades
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Fitness Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e Bebidas Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Imediações Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 435

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 885 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (885)
Seleccionar por:
Cassandra C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de outubro de 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Casal Malaysia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Greg M. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de outubro de 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Hui T. Grupos Malaysia, 21 de outubro de 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de outubro de 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de outubro de 2014
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de outubro de 2014
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.
Shu L. Casal Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable room at an affordable price

Rain shower, soft & comfy bed, spacious room
8
Wonderful stay with affordable rate. That was my first visit to Four Points, Sheraton kuching. It was a pleasant stay. And I'm definitely will come back again.
Irene P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room.

room clean. friendly services. nice breakfast.
10
The room is clean. the service is friendly.
Beng T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Staff very Rude, bad attitude

near airport, comfort room, near food stall
8
Overall stay is comfortable. room is clean, only the rain shower not function. hotel side should maintain it well. the only thing is coffee house chef are not friendly. scream on us when we ordered the half boiled eggs. Room services staff are rude, bad attitude

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de FitnessFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ImediaçõesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02