ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilidades
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Fitness Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e Bebidas Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Imediações Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 435

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 779 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (779)
Seleccionar por:
Hazel C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Business trip to Kuching

Room size, room comfort, large bathroom
7
Great, the only complain is no complimentary Wi-Fi and paid internet connection is expensive at RM60 per day
Lily D. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2014
A good place to stay

the breakfast choices are very varety, clean room, receptionist people are very nice and helpful.
9,7
Over all, it is a very nice place to stay. But on the other hand, they do not provide free wifi in the room. We need to pay the connection for RM 20 per hour. Other than that, my stay at this particular hotel is very satisfying.
Nam C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2014
excellent

clean, good service, near to the airport
6,7
i enjoyed. the breakfast was not bad
Lo C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
big room

new. clean and big
7,3
Zakaria M. Casal Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel and located in a strategic area

Comfort Room
8
Good hotel and located in a strategic area for tourists
Lau L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2014
system no update

location.
3,7
I have been calling few times after done booking with Agoda (after 4 hours). The staff has been very low motivation, hold my phone line for more than 10 minutes to get email if they has received booking. system is no update and many repeat time send the email direct to frontdesk. very poor organise. cause very inconvenience.
Soh K. Casal Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Great, Comfort, spacious and near to Air port

Spacious Room, Great Food and Comfortable
9
Hotel is Great, Perfect. Near Air Port about 5 minit by car. Near Nite food hakker about 2 minit walking. Kuching. The problem i facing is TAXI. Too Expensive. No Meter was use. From Hotel To Kuching Town RM 22.00. From Town back to Sheraton hotel RM35.00. From Town to Bauvelet Shopping Mall RM 28.00. From Bauvelet Mall to Sheraton Hotel RM 20.00.
Erwin S. Casal Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2014
.

.
8
Aruni M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
bad experiences...

good staff performance during check in and check out
6,3
1. there were ants getting into my baby formula! this ain't a big issue as it happened before too during my previous stay two years ago. 2. housekeeping service is slow. imagine that i had waited 30minutes for the hairdryer to be sent by the housekeeping after i made my request twice directly to them. 3. i had another bad experience with this hotel during my stay on my previous month on 30 june and guess what! No water supply at 7am as we need to bath and change going to airport catching our flight flying at 10am! Ended up me and my husband didnt manage to clean our face, to bath, even to brush our teeth and direct heading to airport after a long wait till 8am! i did complain bout this to the front desk during my check out but no feedback, no compensation.
Hui W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2014
nice hotel and clean .

it near city center and near shopping area.
5,7
The hotel was clean , and is near a city center, easy go to shopping mall.... next time I will come back to stay in four points hotel. I will recommend to my friends and cousin also...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de FitnessFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ImediaçõesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07