Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,8
com base em 460 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 460 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,3
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Yuanheng W., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

NALAE K., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2016

Shirleen T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2015

Wilson H., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

Levina E., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

Wai K., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

parichart P., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

Debby T., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

FENG J., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015

XUERU G., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Perfect!!!
excellent staff performance, room fomfort, hotel leanliness
enjoyable
Avaliado 30 agosto 2015