Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapura 398730 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Quartos Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Quartos Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Quartos Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Quartos Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Quartos Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Quartos Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Casa de Banho Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Casa de Banho Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Casa de Banho Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Quartos Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Quartos Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Quartos Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Entrada Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Recepção Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Recepção
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Centro de Negócios Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Centro de Negócios Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Interior do Hotel Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Imediações Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Imediações Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Imediações
Área Geylang Número de quartos: 168

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 5555 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (5555)
Ordenar por:
Lucia S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 6 de março de 2014
Singapore a very intrresting city

friendly staff,easy access to metro,airport accessibity
7,7
Normal sem alteracoes, muito didtante do centro e das atividades. E mais interessante para wuem vai a negocios
Denunciar este comentário
Simone F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 5 de maio de 2012
Hotel para curto período

Próximo ao metrô
6
O hotel fica próximo a estação Aljunied (de 5 a 10 min a pé), mas fica no começo da região das red lights. É pequeno, mas confortável. Bom para um curto período de tempo. Os funcionários de dia são ótimos, já as moças que ficam a noite não são agradáveis
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Vá a Sentosa, é muito legal!
Denunciar este comentário
Charles D. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
the worst budget hotel ever. Room smells like a se

the price, the location
3,7
Never have I stayed in a hotel where the stench of the sewerage was so evident as soon as you entered into the corridor coming out from the elevator. The room was extremely small and the bed was most uncomfortable. The hotel also had the cheek to charge it's customers to use the hotel computer. I told them that I would have used the hotel WiFi but it kept dropping out all the time. A big bloody joke for a budget hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Barry L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Great base location

Location, price, cleanliness
7,3
I chose this hotel firstly on price. It was much less than those hotels located in the typical areas western tourists stay. The Aljunied subway station is an easy 10 minute walk. Therefore, exploring the rest of Singapore is very convenient. Also, the nearby fully stocked Shensiong supermarket on Geylang Rd. meant I always had access to anything I needed, including food, water, beverages, toiletries. All this being said, the room is extremely small without a proper table and chair. There is limited area to hang a few clothing items and there is no place to store luggage. The mini fridge and kettle were very much appreciated.
Denunciar este comentário
Ruslan I. Casal Russia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Good enough for that money

Good location, helpful staff
6,7
All ok except one thing, bad ventilation our room, smelled like swamp
Denunciar este comentário
Chee T. Casal Singapore, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Itchy bite still there

friendly staff
6,7
My wife was still bothered by itchy bite from bug in Room 211 despite medication from local doctor.
Denunciar este comentário
Chee T. Casal Singapore, 21 de janeiro de 2016
All good except

friendly staff
6,7
All good except for one incident: My wife was badly bitten by some bug in Room 211 as she sat on her single bed. We were immediately transferred to Room 208 and everything was fine. Next day, staff explained that they found no bug in Room 211. We had to seek treatment from local doctor and the itch lasted throughout our stay. Staff also will not refund medical bill spent.
Denunciar este comentário
William G. Casal United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Nice place, close to all

Location, Price, Surroundings
8
Spent the night of 8 Jan at RUBY. Nice place and close to SMRT and food spots. Room 811 had a bathroom fan that would not shut off all night, so a bit distracting!! 10 minute walk to SMRT and 30 minutes on SMRT to airport~ easy trip. No problem with suit cases, as they are used to seeing them going to/from Changi. Food places are many within 5 minutes, open 24/7 and of various types: Indian, Chinese, Malay, Thai, seafood, etc..... Will definitely stay there during future Singapore visits!!
Denunciar este comentário
Chee T. Casal Singapore, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Convenient to everything

Freindly staff, close to MRT, shops closed late.
6,7
For the price, I think it is acceptable: Strong air-con, small bathroom with one towel per person, free tea, coffee and bottled water, rooms cleaned daily, there is tv but no fridge, locked window, quiet street, and most important - good staff service.
Denunciar este comentário
William G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de janeiro de 2016
ALL the right buttons!

Location, Price, Free WiFi
8
We spent 10-14 January at Ruby and really enjoyed it. Room was small, but the AC was cold and the water hot and plentiful. An easy 10 minute walk to Aljunied SMRT station and 5 minutes to LOTS of good places to eat. We usually stay at Fragrance Crystal, but closer to food, SMRT and free WiFi made us converts. We will stay here from now on~~~~
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingapuraFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - QuartosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - QuartosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - QuartosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - QuartosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - QuartosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - QuartosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Casa de BanhoFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Casa de BanhoFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Casa de BanhoFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - QuartosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - QuartosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - QuartosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Exterior do HotelFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - RecepçãoFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - RecepçãoFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Centro de NegóciosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Centro de NegóciosFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Interior do HotelFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - ImediaçõesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - ImediaçõesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapura - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04