ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 316
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2622 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2622)
Seleccionar por:
Luis N. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 4 de maio de 2014
Escelente

Quarto espaçoso, localização e café da manhã
9,7
Esse hotel é excelente, quarto muito amplo e localização perfeita.
Nafissa O. Viajante solitário Mozambique, 1 de junho de 2013
Tive uma estadia muito boa neste hotel que tem boa

É bem localizado, limpo e tem condições para preparar refeições leves
8
A minha estadia foi de acordo com as minhas expectativas
Tanatip P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 20 de novembro de 2014
Staff not so respnsive

Location, price, facility
7
We have trouble on some issue and have beed requested their staff since first check in date. They said this needs to be discussed with reservation and it took them 3 days to resolve this for us while we have to repeated telling stories to the new PIC 4 times - really wasted of time and annoyying on their communication gap among themselves. i am still impress with room's condition but just their no service minded of their staff makes me disappointed on this repeated stay.
Ivy O. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
Excellent

Comfort and location
9,3
Excellent! Will definitely come back again.
Jason G. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de novembro de 2014
Great place to stay, a bit hard to find at first

Location, price, staff
9,3
Abdulrahman S. Casal Saudi Arabia, 18 de novembro de 2014
Rooms big and so clean, the staff were super,

Staff, clean room and the food
9,7
Very pleasant, I will come back next year and I will recommend my friend to stay in this hotel while they are in Kuala Lumpur
Jimmy L. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Best Serviced Apartment in KL

Great service, fantastic location & comfortable rooms
9
Second stay in one year from overseas says it all.
Christian K. Viajante solitário Germany, 17 de novembro de 2014
one of the cleanest Hotels ever

the room is spacious, clean and the staff is very friendly and helpfull
9,7
The Hotel is quiet new, the room is very well designed and spacious. It was very clean. Very rarely to have a clean room like that at an Hotel. The breakfast is small, maybe you can say simple, but there still is a choice and it´s always fresh. I liked it. The staff is friendly and helpful and make your stay comfortable. The SPA is nice, the only thing I missed was a bit more signs to find everything at the 18th floor. And I don´t know why, I missed some privacy at the Sauna-area. But it´s just my feeling maybe. At all, it is one of the nicest places to stay at in KL. Stay there and you will not be disappointed.
Yeoh C. Casal Malaysia, 17 de novembro de 2014
moden and nice hotel

modern , nice and spacious
6,7
hotel room is big and nice design. surrounded with pub and restaurant
Catherine G. Casal Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
Superb!!!

Room is great. Nice location and very clean hotel!
9
It was great! Superb hotel with great location. Will definitely come back.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05