Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 316
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
3134 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (3134)
Seleccionar por:
Luis N. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 4 de maio de 2014
Escelente

Quarto espaçoso, localização e café da manhã
9,7
Esse hotel é excelente, quarto muito amplo e localização perfeita.
Nafissa O. Viajante solitário Mozambique, 1 de junho de 2013
Tive uma estadia muito boa neste hotel que tem boa

É bem localizado, limpo e tem condições para preparar refeições leves
8
A minha estadia foi de acordo com as minhas expectativas
Walter V. Família com crianças mais velhas Italy, 27 de junho de 2015
poor safety

location, quality of foods, swimming pool
9,3
together with high quality of services provided by the residence. Hotel staff did give any support.
Gordon B. Casal New Zealand, 26 de junho de 2015
excellent Hotel would stay there again

quality accommodation- excellent staff- great location
9,3
We were impressed with this Hotel booked in from the 14/06/2015 till 16/06/2015 and returned for another stay from 23/06/2015 to 26/06/2015 excellent both times
Song Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Wonderful and pleasant stay

Clean apartment, friendly staff, great location
9,7
Everything is wonderful. Cleanliness, breakfast, friendly staff, location all good. Will stay in Fraser Place again next time we go KL
Cia H. Casal Malaysia, 21 de junho de 2015
great customer service but bad food

customer service, everything provided by hotel room
5,3
First checked in at level 26 with nice city view, too bad that the air condition is not working. The room is small but everything provided is enough for light cooking. End up we need to changed room at 12am because the air condition is still not working well after the technical visit. The lady from customer service team is kind enough to upgrade our room to bigger room which in level 6 because there is no city view. I like the room in level 6 and it is comfortable but yet feel a bit disappointing because this trip is for celebration but we need to switch room due to the air condition failure. The breakfast is really terrible! I will rate -2 if allowed. Not much variety and it doesn't taste good. Not sure whether it is because of Ramadan but really disappointing with their breakfast buffet.
Nee S. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2015
Location is good, room is big

Space N clean
7
Peter C. Casal Australia, 20 de junho de 2015
loved it

It is in a great location. The rooms are bright and modern. Staff are friendly and helpful.
9,7
My room was huge. I love how bright and fresh it was. It had ceiling fans which was a bonus as I dont like AC. Close to KLCC and all my favourite eating places. Close to transport as well. I will stay here agiain.
Jianyun X. Casal China, 19 de junho de 2015
Good location

Location, quality foods, clean room
7,3
We spend 3 nights at Fraser, and are quite satisfied with its loacation, very close to twin towers. The breakfast was also good, not very divisified but the quality is good, and room was very clean. The only disappointment was the staff's performance, and they weren't really very helpful.
Harris J. Casal Singapore, 19 de junho de 2015
Location. Contemporary Design. Great staff

Location. Contemporary Design. Great staff
9,7
We were here February 2015, and several times before. This is THE CHOICE hotel for us. Location - 10 minutes to KLCC, 15 minutes to Bukit Bintang Reception - fantastic, warm, friendly, professional Room and Bath - large, spacious clean. Breakfast - continental breakfast with rotating Asian options. Gym - they fixed lot of equipment, and now in better shape. Pool - great, and quiet on most days.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Varanda/TerraçoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Varanda/TerraçoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Varanda/TerraçoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05